Canterbury Longboard Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Cool, comfortable and ready for walking or lounging, Canterbury's Longboard shorts have a relaxed fit and flap back pockets with snap closure.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ronald from Tehachapi CA on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I liked the first so much, I had to but another; I wish there were more colors in my size. First the only negative - Made in China - reason for 4 stars. I'm 6' 1" 200 - fit is perfect - 35 waist, and insean to top of knee area. Very comfortable - lightweight but sturdy material and stiching, pocket depth is OK in front and good in back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day Hiker from Bay Area, CA on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Perfect summer vacation shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disc golf Dave from Fort Worth on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I bought these to wear on the disc golf course and even though they are black and I live in Texas, the lightweight material keeps them cooler.
    They are also nice enough to wear at the office on casual days or even out to visit customers.
    I have had compliments on the course and at the office about "how snazzy those shorts are" some in jest but some sincere.
    I would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting to look good while they're staying active.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Disc Golf, Relaxing on the weekend, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Deep Pockets, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Sharp colors
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MS from NYC on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    The color of them is wonderful and I recommend these shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Woman from Placer County, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Casual Wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Mom from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I bought these for my husband. They look good and he says they are really comfortable. These a great shorts at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex-Pat from Seattle on Monday, May 28, 2012
    They fit well and are comfortable. I wish they came in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigJim from New Jersey on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    Seems to be good quality. Nice style, very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the radio guy from Colorado Springs, CO on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    Good choice to buy for overall fit and just the right amount of leg length and width. Minor issue is the cheap zipper
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.