Canterbury Mulligan Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. Go plaid on the course, on the beach or at your favorite watering hole with Canterbury of New Zealand's Mulligan shorts. They are super stylish and ready for all of your summer fun.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Insiderman from Missouri on Monday, July 14, 2014
    This is made from really nice fabric, but the interior construction was not as finished as I would have liked. The fit was perfect.
  • Reviewed by Mez from New York on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I liked the design and light weight fabric of these shorts but they are definately one size too small (European fit).
  • Reviewed by Adsy from Darwin on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Good shorts, not a bad size, average zip though.
  • Reviewed by Happy Wife from Michigan on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    Run slightly small if you are in between sizes, size up
  • Reviewed by Sundance from Virginia on Friday, April 12, 2013
    First time out and the zipper doesn't want to 'zip'. I really enjoy Canterbury products, but these shorts are worthless with junk zippers...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larryo from Citrus Heights, CA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Great for golf.
    • Best Uses: Golf
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aquamansd from San Diego, CA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    These shorts are light and comfortable. They are perfect for warm sunny days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disc golf Dave from Fort Worth on Monday, July 16, 2012
    The first pair I bought were in my true size and when I tried them on, they were a full size too small, but the easy return process allowed for me to exchange for the next size up, which fit pretty nicely.
    They are lightweight and good for summer in Texas, as some heavier fabric would have you sweating in the shade.
    Nice colors and crisp pattern should keep them looking good for a while.
    The sale price was hard to beat for shorts like these, and Canterbury too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disc golf Dave from Fort Worth on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I bought these in the same size as other shorts from other brands, these were too small by full size, returned and ordered the next size, those fit very nice. Lightweight make them perfect in the heat of summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bumblebeecreek from Suwannee, FL on Friday, March 30, 2012
    A little too short and tight in the crotch, but so cheap it is still an OK value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.