Customer Reviews Of:
Canterbury of New Zealand Arm Stripe Polo Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A global rugby brand, Canterbury of New Zealand polo shirts are unexcelled in quality and durability, and this arm-stripe polo has a wonderfully soft hand due to the brushed cotton exterior.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Bum from Stillwater, Mn on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    Excellent quality. Really comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wookie from South Jersey on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Very stylish polo. Great fitting. Heavy weight fabric that does not wear like some bulky stiff fabric polos out there
    • Best Uses: casual wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Material Weight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill Borg from los angeles county, CA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    should have ordered a small. i am usually between a large and a medium. the medium i ordered was too big.
    well constructed and stylish with a sturdy soft heavy weight breathable fabric.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Chad from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I am small and usually fit a size small, or XS (for a snugger fit). I ordered a size XS in this shirt and it fit more like a medium in other brands. Sending it back.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dmk from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Good fit from a good company
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Walnut Creek California on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I love this company. Nice look. Not the heft of classic rugbys though.
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crhayes from Tuscaloosa, AL on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    How you use the product?
    -- This is a shirt that is casual enough to wear at any informal event, but it is also unique in that it is nice enough to wear out to dinner when you have to dress a bit nicer.

    Things that are great about it?
    -- The shirt is very comfortable, I love this material. Very stylish, yet casual. Inexpensive compared to other similar products.

    Things that aren't so great about it?
    -- The only flaw is that for me the length of the sleeves are longer than I would like.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Sleeves are slightly long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the skydiver from Cherry Hill, NJ on Friday, February 17, 2012
    Poor fit was the undoing of this shirt for me. Sleeves are long and shirt fits big.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena from Israel on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    Excellent garment for cold days - keeps you warm and cozy
    • Best Uses: Either home or work
    • Cons: Colored strips of sleeve
    • Pros: High quality fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jambenlam from tiger, oklahoma on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    Nice shirt but I was hoping for a heavier fabric more like a real rugby shirt. Well made shirt but will need to size up with this brand.
  • Sort by: