Canterbury Plaid Shirt - Contrasting Cuffs, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect for a night on the town or day in the office, this shirt from Canterbury of New Zealand features a stylish plaid pattern, contrasting cuffs and multi-stitched chest pocket.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Reddog 47 from South Carolina on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Just recently purchased this shirt.. It has a nice texture, is true to size, is just the right weight for this time of year, and it looks great. (Fall ) The price is just right, too. Would highly recommend this shirt for anyone... I don't think you'll see the price of this shirt getting any cheaper.. Better buy one now while you can..
  • Reviewed by VA Lady from Virginia on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I was disappointed to have to return this shirt as it was really nice (and he liked it) but the overall fit definitely runs more on the slim/athletic build. If you have large shoulders, long in arms, etc. you'll probably have to go up a size...
  • Reviewed by Happypants from Redding, Califonria on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    This particular shirt was the first one I tried hoping my husband would like it. He loved it so much I bought two more with different fabric. This is still his favorite between the three. The best part is that I can use my washer and dryer and it comes out perfect. I can't say enough great things about these amazing, well made, handsome shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rayz from Frisco, TX on Monday, February 11, 2013
    nice shirt nice price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Beautiful shirt! Excellent fabric, construction and fit. Top-notch in every way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from Chicago, IL on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    Relatively prompt delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Mom from Providence, RI on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    I bought this shirt, along with two other shirts of a different brand, for my husband. He wears a standard XL size shirts. He felt this shirt was uncomfortably snug and tight. It restricted his movements and was alltogether too small for him (the other two shirts fit perfectly). I am sorry I had to return this shirt, because it looked nice and would match his casual style.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Mark H from San Diego on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Had to return the Large for an XL. Even the XL is what I would call a "trim fit" with restricted movement in the shoulders.....so don't expect to do yoga class in this shirt not that you would! The fabric is awesome and there are all sorts of cool extra stiches and different colored threads used to make it really interesting.
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish, Unique Stitching
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just a passerby from Brooklyn on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    It looks GREAT!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.