Canterbury Summer Stripe Polo Shirt (For Men)

Closeouts. Renowned for crafting classic designs for the rugby pitch, Canterbury of New Zealand knows a thing or two about casual creations as well. Their summer stripe polo shirt is made of comfortable, lightweight cotton and features versatile style perfect for warm-weather fun.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark from DC on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Well made, classic shirt. Runs a little large, so if you are size S in most polos don't be afraid to try XS.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big D from Bristol, CT on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    A really comfortable, stylish shirt. This is the 4th Canterbury shirt I have bought from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C-russ from Texas on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    This brand is not so well-known in Dallas/Fort Worth. It should be.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TxTigah from Austin, Texas on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    I really like this shirt but it really runs large. I am a 42L off the rack and based on the size guide I got a large. In the package I showed it to a co-worker and and asked her to guess what size the shirt was and she she said a 2X. With Sierra Trading Post the exchange was really easy. The medium is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office Casual, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Sized wrong
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierraholic dame from wilmington on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    well made polo. a notch above, lovely contrast red at neck
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Handsome striped polo, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Santa Cruz on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    This a great all around shirt, especially for the rugger in your life! Looks great with jeans, is comfortable, easy to hang out in, and washes well. Still looks nice, especially when hung up to complete drying. I love the look, and will get another one now in a darker color!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skyna from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Bought this for my husband in the Large. He's 6" with broad shoulders and chest. It's a good fit, not too tight nor baggy. He loves it. Canterbury makes good quality clothes. Will be looking out for more items from this brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lake Tahoe on Monday, December 26, 2011
    A gift to my middle school son. Polos are great for this age. (Makes him presentable, even to the grand parents.)
    Great colors and pattern. Contrasted pipeing is a nice added touch.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daveyonthecoast from Mollymook Aust on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    The Canterbury brand, is well built, and very fashionable, down under, I normally take a Large, in there polly tops an T shirts, in Aust
    Canterbury normally are a larger size then normal
    Size!!, but the size to the US is much smaller.
    My advice for people in NZ and Aust, that normally, take a large, go to extra large.
    People in USA will tack there normall Size
    Hoping to help
    Regards
    David
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: They are Perfect
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Hi Quality well built, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.