Canvas Presentation Jacket (For Big and Tall Men)

Closeouts. This canvas presentation jacket is a seasoned world traveler with a structured, business-appropriate look. It's designed for maximum movement and loaded with pockets (11 in all!), which is a very convenient way to stash extras for the airport security gauntlet. Just throw the jacket in the bin!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by jager55 from Virginia on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Occasionally I come across a "real" buy . Well this is it. This jacket may well last out last you. Somewhere between "I'm going for a walk down by the "river" and "catching the last train to NY". Very pleasing to the eye, wonderful fit.
  • Reviewed by laurie b from pacific northwest on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    My husband had been eyeing this jacket in the Duluth Trading catalog for sometime, so when I saw this one on Sierra at such a great price PLUS a coupon, I had to get it for him. He wants it so he can quickly go from "field to market" and look presentable. For that purpose it is perfect.
    Very nice quality, looks like it will hold up well.
  • Reviewed by WV1800es from Glengary, WV on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Smooth jacket to wear out or all day! Carry whatever you want [or need) it doesn't show. It's a dandy!
  • Reviewed by Takedowncoach from Utah on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Well constructed jacket. The color and texture of the material looks more like a Carhart jacket-thus more casual. Pockets are EVERYWHERE! Multiple pockets inside, plus the 2 large pockets in the front have hidden zippers. The back have nicely constructed pleats for more comfort and mobility. Probably will use this jacket mostly for travel. Well done Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by WV1800es from Glengary, WV on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    This is a good, sturdy coat. It has a LOT of pockets, inside both sides- nice for us Lefties! The fabric is very substantial, and what you have in your pocket doesn't show thru. Very nice, I'M 6' 245 pounds, with a 36-37 sleeve. I'm padded but not paunchy, this jacket fit like it was made for me.
    Thank You Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by appleman from Wisconsin on Monday, April 22, 2013
    excellent jacket,stiching excellent,fit great, looks supperb , I love this jacket. This is the first review I ever gave because it is such good value. Thank You
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maninbox from Granada Hills, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Very nice jacket for everyday wear. Work and afterwards.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jase from Cincinnati, OH on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Great, well-designed jacket, just bulkier than I was looking for, so I returned it. The fit wasn't quite right, but I expected that it would likely need some tailoring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.