Canyon Guide Outfitters Hoodie Sweatshirt - Thermal-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Guaranteed to keep you toasty when the temps drop, this hoodie sweatshirt from Canyon Guide Outfitters features a heat-trapping thermal lining and a heavy-duty knit sweatshirt exterior.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doolz from IL on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Very nice sweatshirt for the money ,but not as heavy as I thought it should have been.
    Would recommend this shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Z from new jersey on Friday, February 13, 2015
    comfy sweatshirt - had exactly what i was looking for (comfort, zip up and a hood).
    the only issue was a loose thread that hindered my arm from going into the sleeve the first few times before i finally broke the thread.
    after this was solved, i like wearing it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin S. from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I had never heard of this brand when I ordered it but given the price I thought I would give it a try. Well worth it. It's well constructed and the look is much better than the other hooded sweatshirts I own (Carhartt, Champion, Russell). Sort of think Banana Republic versus Gap.

    The jacket has thermal lining (looks and feels like long-johns), not fleece. Also, good size pockets.

    My only caution would be in sizing. I wear an XL usually due to sleeve length (gorilla arms). I would consider this to be a Large with XL length sleeves, so for me it works great. If however you really need an XL due to shoulder or body size, I would think about going up a size. I have not put it through a washing yet but will probably not put it in the dryer since I can't afford any shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo from Washington on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Cold here in the Pacific NW. The great fitting and warmth of this hoodie came just in time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WLG43 from NEW JERSEY on Monday, November 17, 2014
    ASIDE FROM BEING A LITTLE SNUG IN THE ARMS, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. THE ZIPPER IS SMOOTH AND MOVES FREELY, THE WARMTH FACTOR IS VERY, VERY GOOD AND THE RAGLAN SLEEVES GIVE A NICE RANGE OF MOTION.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I ordered this sweatshirt for my husband. This is a very comfortable, soft & warm shirt. It fits him perfectly in his usual size Large.
    Very happy with my purchase & at a terrific sale price.
  • Reviewed by Mule Lover from N/W Montna on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Sent for this sweatshirt for my husband and he loves it! It' not bulky and he likes the fact that it zips up instead of putting it on over his head. The thermal lining is warmer than expected and he very seldom wears a jacket over it, even when the temps are in the mid 20's. and he's working outside. The xlarge is a little tight in the upper arms for him but he's still happy with it and it may stretch after awhile.
  • Reviewed by WHOEVER I AM WHAT I AM from OHIO on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I HAD ORDERED THIS PREVIOUSLY AND LOVED IT, SO I ORDERD IT AGAIN BUT THIS TIME I ORDERED THE WRONG SIZE. WHOEVER ORDER THIS YOU WILL LOVE IT, SO WARM AND FITS TRUE TO SIZE. VERY COMFORTABL.E.
  • Reviewed by CaliCavs from SD on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    XL shrunk after the first wash and now fits like something I would have worn in the 4th grade. Will probably end up giving it to the next homeless person I see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Booker T from NEW YORK, NY on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I wear this hoodie to keep warm. It looks good and is made well so I am happy with it. I almost had a problem with the zipper but it resolved itself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #