Canyon Guide Thermal-Lined Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Guaranteed to keep you toasty when the temps drop, this hoodie from Canyon Guide features a heat-trapping thermal lining and a heavy-duty knit sweatshirt exterior.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RB from CA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Bought for my husband; the XLT fit fine, although he thinks it's a little long. He wears XL and it fit him. Seems very warm. Tried to order a M for myself but they sent me an entirely different sweatshirt in a small size, so I have to return that! First time I've rec'd the wrong item from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplant from winnipeg, manitoba on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Roomy, warm, and comfortable. I expect years of use from this hoodie !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogdad from Reno NV on Monday, November 12, 2012
    WOW what a great hoodie! Unusual high quality for a reasonable cost.
    • Best Uses: Hanging Out With Guys, Outdoor chores, Playing With Dog And Kids
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Cosy, Soft lining, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OneWoollyHiker from BayArea,CA on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Wasn't familiar with this brand but Specs indicated it had the longest fit in the torso. PLently of length but it was snug in the arms and torso and the zipper was a lot smaller than the one on the Carhartt that I kept. My wife will stay warm in this one. Too bad-I was impressed with the quality of the product and would buy again in the future if I can get one that fits!
    • Cons: Tight Fit In Torso, Tight sleeves, Undersized Zipper
    • Pros: For Tall Men, Good fabric weight
  • Reviewed by AlohaJeff from Lake Arrowhead, CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I purchased the XL "Tall" version with the expectation that it would be longer in the sleeve and torso. I am 6'3" and 190lbs. I have a number of TALL items and this one is a disappointment. This sweater barely comes down to my belt line. The care instructions recommend Cold Wash and Line Dry. These care instructions suggest an already too-small sweater would simply become worse after the first wash. It is a very nice hoodie but after wearing it for one evening I've decided the fit just isn't right... one too small tall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Kingston, NY on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    We were looking for a hoodie with a thermal lining. Most warmer hoodies in the stores today have furry linings. This was exactly what we wanted at an unbeatable price. Long enough for my 6'3" teenager who loves it.
    • Best Uses: Nice for spring and fall
    • Cons: Runs a bit large
    • Pros: Ample length for tall guy, Comfy and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gus from chicago on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    If could , would wear everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thrifty from California on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    This hoodie was made much better then I had expected and its very warm purchased for my son and he really liked it. Nice color and lenght. Would buy more it other colors were available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry Wright from Sitka, Ak on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I ordered this for my son as a Christmas present, and will probably order one for myself as well. It is a well-crafted and rugged without being bulky or stiff, and the large zipper will be great for cold or gloved hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pequot from Fairfield, CT on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    Good for everyday use. Excellent quality and fit
    • Pros: LONG BODY LENGTH, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.