• Cape Clogs Reviews

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midge from Tacoma on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Gift for great grand daughter who loves them. Dressed up and wore them to Disney on Ice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    I have been looking at these clogs for a while and decided to purchase them at a low price. They are very cute, though a little stiff. However, I am reasonably sure that after a short breaking in period they will be just fine.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain hunter, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tolewoman from Caldwell, ID on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    The size ordered was the normal size she wears, but they seemed to narrow and her foot didn't fit all the way into the shoe. They were also wobbly for a 3 yr old and she turned her ankle. They were as cute as can be, just not practical.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Cons: Unstable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Very cute
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by a2burns from foxboro, ma on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    i am mad bought when came out last year paid way too much now my price range and size available thought would sell out right away !!!!!!!!!!!! i lost !!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Any house of worship, Casual Wear, Church, Date Night, School, Temple, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Cons: I paid way too much
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soapgirl from South Florida on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    Bought these for a special event with a 'Bubble' theme, but ended up loving them. Well made and comfy for a clog. The Euro sizing threw me so I ended up exchanging for a different size. Totally worth the trouble- I will wear these a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sad from spokane wa on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    i was unable to wear this to small, traded for a size up and still unable to get my foot to fit. i have returned these.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TasteBuds from NYC on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    People don't realize that wooden clogs, after shoes that tie, are the most comfortable shoes, and most often recommended to those with foot problems. They are by far more comfortable than rubber clogs that last a fraction of the time. I am so pleased the STP has offered this option. I've received many compliments when I've worn them. I live in NYC and I walk literally miles in them. I bought five pairs because they are so hard to find and such a good price. They are also sort of fun and funky, red alligator.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Walking long distances, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Hard to find wood clogs, Received many compliments, Stable, Stylish, Wooden clogs most comfort
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Friday, April 15, 2011
    I have a high arch and had to have the tops stretched but now they just get more and more comfortable every day.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Activemama from Vancouver WA on Monday, April 4, 2011
    Very cute and pretty comfortable. I have not worn any hard footbed from wood for a very long time, so I will need to get used to the hard footbed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from Santa Cruz on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    Cute clogs and not too big in the vamp. Many "high volume" or "high arch" described shoes are too big in the vamp and tend to roll over on my foot. If that popular brand that begins with "D" and ends with "O" does not fit your foot, this one might!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;