Carhartt Active Jacket - Quilt-Lined (For Tall Men)

2nds Carhartt's active quilt-lined jacket is extremely tough, with a sandstone active duck exterior that's rugged for long-lasting durability, as well as micro-sanded and garment-washed for a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 175 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Cambridge, MA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Obviously not the Massachusetts winter yet, but I have high hopes for this coat!
  • Reviewed by Thundertoad from Omaha on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    These are great coats - very warm and durable. This is definitely the cold weather model!
  • Reviewed by sofireme from North texas on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    This is my first Carhart t Jacket. I ordered it for my husband. I was glad to see a Tall version, as the regular's are always to short in the body, and the sleeves.!This jacket is perfect!!! He was thrilled, everything fit as it should, and the hood is a generous size. perfect to keep the wind, and sleet from going down your neck. I've ordered many a Carhartt work clothes, socks, and of course they are really well made.This jacket is the best! My husband is 6ft3ins, shirt 16 1/2 x36, long arms, long torso. He is sooooooo tired of shirts that are to short, arms, and shoulders that pull up. So anytime I can find a well made,rugged clothes, that fit him....its a win win for all.He loved the color, kinda chocolate brown. I was surprised, as most his clothes are navy, or gray. The price was fantastic! Thank you Sierra Trading
  • Reviewed by radio100 from Minneapolis, mn on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Needed a warmer coat, bought this one. After purchase mpls temps went to - teens again.. The coat was warm and the hood provided great wind shielding, -15 with 25 mph winds. Pockets on the front are where they should be.. Tall coat, I'm 6'4", fits great with room for layering.
  • Reviewed by Joshua from Boone on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I bought this Carhartt active jacket for my younger 18 year old brother for his birthday. He is 6'3" 220 lbs and a this for tall men Large fits him perfectly. An XL would have been to big. The quality of the jacket is great and he said it keeps him comfortable out at the barn in 25 degree weather with just a tshirt underneath. I expected nothing less from Carhartt. Great work jacket, good quality, and a heck of a deal from STP! Plus couldn't find any blemishes.
  • Reviewed by dome from PA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This is a great jacket, tough outer shell and warm. I like the longer length, keeps the back warmer than a regular size and you can lift your arms without pulling the cuff down the arm.
  • Reviewed by H.D. from Wisconsin on Monday, January 27, 2014
    You couldn't beat the price and the sizing was right on. Neighbor couldn't believe the price I paid for it and it looks as good as if I would have went to a local retailer and paid 4 times as much for it. Its very warm and the quality is excellent.
  • Reviewed by linda from ND on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Great quality and as the carhartt brand is. can't tell that it is a second. The sizing though runs one size bigger, but I just think that carhartt is sizing normal.
    unbelievable price....
    I love shopping at sierra trading post, always fast shipping and great prices..
  • Reviewed by Patrick from Maine on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    It's a Carhartt. Not super heavy, but it does keep you warm (southern Maine). I bought one for $47 one week, the next week they had another great promo code and I was able to pick up another one (different color) for $33. For those prices a little blemish on the sleeve is well worth it. I'm 6'2 195 and the Tall man one fits much better, when I put my hands in the pockets it's a more natural position.
  • Reviewed by bigdog from ohio on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    good value warm rugged
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 175 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.