Carhartt Arctic Weight Traditional Coat (For Men)

2nds. Premium arctic weight, insulated work coat from Carhartt gives you years of solid performance in the coldest conditions.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
  • Reviewed by alwaysawigirlgirl from Pennsylvania on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    This is a great work coat. It is warm and durable.
  • Reviewed by steve from rockaway, NY and Newfoundland, Canada on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    great warm coat with all those extra features you expect from a premier brand. (double zippers, inside zip and/or velcro pockets, deep handwarmer pockets).
    i realize the coat is a "second" but so far i haven't managed to see what characteristic got it demoted --- and i'm not complaining: i just saved almost $ 100.

    thanks again
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Purchased two of these jackets for gifts for my husband and father. Couldn't have been more pleased with these items, the quality of packaging was 1st rate and the shipping was easy to track. Will definitely be doing business with sierra trading again.

    The jackets are thick heavy weight material and will keep out the chill. Many of our friends and family own Carhartt jackets. They last even the through the toughest of jobs.
  • Reviewed by james from USA on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Great fit, quality made, should last for years.
  • Reviewed by Heath from Idaho on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Extremely warm and the high quality expected from Carhartt. Glad to not pay the premium price though. Just had to clean up some thread along the seams and you can't tell the difference.
  • Reviewed by Bob the Rancher from Texas on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Carhartt is noted for its quality, and this jacket shows it. The materials are first rate, and even though it is supposed to be a second I cannot readily observe any imperfections. These jackets sell for much more at brick and motor retailers so STP's pricing was excellent. I like it so much that I purchased two identical jackets.
  • Reviewed by JDK from Boone, NC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Very warm, very well-made, very durable. Probably going to buy the hood that goes with it and make this my all-around winter coat. Blocks wind nicely.
  • Reviewed by james from USA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Excellent coat, well made, great fit, and thanks to Sierra trading post, great price.
    I work in a Sewage treatment plant so the coat will take a beating, but that's why I bought it!!!!!
    thanks again
  • Reviewed by Steel Player from Alabama on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    The coat was as advertised. I have worn it and it is warm and has plenty of room for movement. I am well pleased with the coat and would definitely purchase one again especially for the price. Some companies are wanting well over $100 for the coat.
  • Reviewed by Bill the Colonel from Georgia on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    A great coat. Very warm, comfortable and durable. Very Pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.