Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Arctic Work Coat (For Men)

2nds Carhartt's Arctic work coat has uncompromising quality stitched into every detail. Made of stout 12 oz. two-ply cotton sandstone duck lined with arctic-weight, nylon and quilted polyester.

Average Rating based on 285 reviews 4.624561 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from California on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Great value, exactly what l wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John h from North Carolina on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I love carhartt and will buy one of these just not from sierra. I have loved everything I've gotten from them including two jackets, clothes, boots and gear. But this coat was horrible. It was a second so I expected some minor cosmetic deficiency. It fit terribly and was very uncomfortable. On top of that it feels like they forgot to put the insulation in. If you get one from a store they are awesome. Shipping was almost ten dollars and then you pay to ship it back. I am very disappointed but hope this does not happen with future purchases
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim the murse from Illinois on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I love Carhart and this is a good example. It fits great (true to size) and is nice and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from missouri on Monday, February 16, 2015
    this coat is great. tough and durable for work. great insulation to keep you warm all day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamara from Texas on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    The Carhartt Arctic Work Coat I ordered for my boyfriend was a success. It is warm and comfortable and he loved it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firewife from Indiana on Monday, February 9, 2015
    This coat is made of durable quality material, has a nice deep blue color , and seems to be very comfortable according to my husband. I bought this for him as a gift, and my husband does not usually like to wear coats, but he has worn this coat everywhere since he got it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC in NC from North Carolina on Monday, February 9, 2015
    What a great value! The coat is well-constructed and warm, it's perfect for cold outdoor activity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctk from Ohio on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    Was alittle concerned with this being a 2nd, but we are unable to find a reason that it is. This was a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves everything about it. The only thing I could say is the zipper is a little difficult to pull up sometimes but we just rubbed a bar of soap over it and it functions great. Would definitely recommend this coat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sawdust from Northern New York on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I needed a warm and windproof outer layer for working outdoors in the Winter and this coat is perfect for that top layer. Great price and arrived quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R Outdoors from Montana on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Just wearing this coat out this morning with two layers under in single digit temps, I was reminded how comfortable I am inspite of the cold conditions. Warding off the cold is what I was looking for and this coat does just that and does it very well.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 29