Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Arctic Work Coat (For Men)

2nds Carhartt's Arctic work coat has uncompromising quality stitched into every detail. Made of stout 12 oz. two-ply cotton sandstone duck lined with arctic-weight, nylon and quilted polyester.

Average Rating based on 285 reviews 4.624561 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Tennessee on Friday, March 11, 2016
    Fast shipping & exactly what I was looking for! Warm and durable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by becca1st from Mt Hood Oregon on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    This is my husbands 3rd carhartt work coat in 15 years. They are durable, exceedingly well built, true to size and overall superior to anything else we have tried. Customer service with Sierra TP was, as per usual, exemplary. Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JOAnn from Wilkesboro on Thursday, February 18, 2016
    Carhartt coats tend to run large. I bought this style for my partner who had several carhartt jackets in a size larger. He's been wearing a style with a hood. He loves this Arctic Work Coat. It is a better fit and he likes that it doesn't have a hood. It is a warmer coat. He calls it the flagship of Carhartt coats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mail lady from PA on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Love mine so much bought one for my sister as a gift!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mail lady from PA on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    this is the second one I've owned ..still own! My 10 year old one cant be worn for clean up anymore so I bought the new one for that reason hope it goes as many hard miles as the old one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Colorado on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Sent this to my son in college in New England. It's his winter coat this year. He likes the style, though he says it seems to run a bit big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from Ma on Monday, February 1, 2016
    Great Carhartt coat.This is my second from STPPrice is great savings and I can't find anything wrong for it being a second.I use STP FORALL MY CARHARTT NEEDS
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doggy from Iowa on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    Carhartt coats are the best. Strong, durable,and very warm. The coat was a 2nd but you would never have now it - just like the ones you get in the store. My only complaint is the the sizing charts are wrong. I ordered the 2x because of the chart, but it was to big. the xl fit right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Maine on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    Love the coat, it's everything it said it would be. Nice and heavy && very warm. Pleased with the jacket.. Only problem I have is that when it came I opened the box and took it out there was no wrapping on it, just thrown into a cardboard box. It is filthy! On the bottom where it rubbed on the cardboard is all worn looking and dirty! Not impressed with the shipping!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mando prado from Las Vegas on Monday, November 30, 2015
    Can't say enough. Absolutely love it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29