Carhartt Arctic Work Coat (For Men)

2nds Carhartt's Arctic work coat has uncompromising quality stitched into every detail. Made of stout 12 oz. two-ply cotton sandstone duck lined with arctic-weight, nylon and quilted polyester.

Average Rating based on 269 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 269 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from massachusetts on Monday, June 1, 2015
    I only buy Carhartt for work,and only from Sierra
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill works from Michigan on Friday, May 29, 2015
    6 months of winter...now I have my coat for next year!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisaleaf from San Diego on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Runs large enough for a small vest r sweater underneath--love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love My Korat Cat from Ohio on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    The coat fits well, is sturdy, comfortable and warm. The fit allows room for sweaters, fleece, etc. to be worn with it, and it is a good length. The two-way zipper is practical, good quality and easy to use--looks like it should last for the life of the coat. He chose the dark green color and is very pleased with it. It goes with almost anything and should make soil and stains less obvious. I expect he will get years of use out of this coat, and he is really hard on his clothes. I can see why it is a 2nd--the cut of the shoulders doesn't quite match, but since that doesn't affect the fit and usefulness of the coat, it really doesn't matter. Good deal on a quality brand!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from California on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Great value, exactly what l wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John h from North Carolina on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    I love carhartt and will buy one of these just not from sierra. I have loved everything I've gotten from them including two jackets, clothes, boots and gear. But this coat was horrible. It was a second so I expected some minor cosmetic deficiency. It fit terribly and was very uncomfortable. On top of that it feels like they forgot to put the insulation in. If you get one from a store they are awesome. Shipping was almost ten dollars and then you pay to ship it back. I am very disappointed but hope this does not happen with future purchases
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim the Murse from Illinois on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    I love Carhart and this is a good example. It fits great (true to size) and is nice and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from missouri on Monday, February 16, 2015
    this coat is great. tough and durable for work. great insulation to keep you warm all day
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tamara from Texas on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    The Carhartt Arctic Work Coat I ordered for my boyfriend was a success. It is warm and comfortable and he loved it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firewife from Indiana on Monday, February 9, 2015
    This coat is made of durable quality material, has a nice deep blue color , and seems to be very comfortable according to my husband. I bought this for him as a gift, and my husband does not usually like to wear coats, but he has worn this coat everywhere since he got it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 269 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #