Carhartt Arctic Work Coat (For Men)

2nds Carhartt's Arctic work coat has uncompromising quality stitched into every detail. Made of stout 12 oz. two-ply cotton sandstone duck lined with arctic-weight, nylon and quilted polyester.

Average Rating based on 215 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 215 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired from minnesota on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    As expected, Carhartt products are well made and ready for work. The jacket will meet my needs for cutting wood, yardwokk, etc
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dennis from Chicago on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I love everthing that buy from you all
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sup409 from New Jersey on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Awesome Jacket and customer service to go along with it.......Best deal around and great product....Thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chipstah from NH on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Fit is roomy for wearing a sweater or hoody underneath, materials are rugged as you'd expect, and asume it will be toasty -- just that weather has turned now that I have bought this coat so will reserve judgement on that aspect until next cold day (hopefully next winter!). I normally wear a Large (44) but have put on some weight around my middle section that I am trying to lose and now a 46, so was hoping a Large would still fit as it had with another Carhartt I tried on at the store, and this one did too! It is a generous fit.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Upstate NY on Monday, February 17, 2014
    So happy with the coat that I bought two! I use one while at work or while clearing the driveway. The 2nd one I use as a "going out" coat. This coat is awesome & you can't beat the price. I bought two of them from Sierra Trading cheaper than I could have bought one from local Carhartt dealer. Still trying to figure out why they are seconds-seem perfect to me. Great experience with Sierra Trading-great prices. & quick shipping.
  • Reviewed by sparky from NJ on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    Carhartt just a great jacket
  • Reviewed by Gentleman Scholar from Ohio on Friday, February 14, 2014
    This is definitely the best coat I have ever owned. Keeps me warm down into the teens with only one other layer underneath, and into subzero temps with another layer or two. The zipper is wonderfully heavy duty while on many coats the zipper is pretty flimsy. The fit is great, a little bulky but that is because it is designed for layering. Pockets are well designed and sturdy and the overall material is above average in quality. Would recommend to anybody seeking a warm winter coat that you can use for most day to day activities, work or play.
  • Reviewed by frankie from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The quality is legendary good but the lousy eco-leather label on the front does not match it. I had to remove it.
    Would like metal pop-buttons instead of the velcro which tends to stick to everything.

  • Reviewed by Dakota Kid from North Dakota on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Very comfortable and durable coat. Excellent warmth in a work coat. Easy to move around in for working outdoors.
  • Reviewed by Wood Butcher from Michigan on Monday, February 10, 2014
    This a very warm coat that has a lot of very convenient pockets. I chose this coat for it's length and I am familiar with it's qualities having already owned one which I bought from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 215 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.