Carhartt Bib Overalls - Sandstone Duck, Unlined (For Men)

2nds, Carhartt built these bib overalls using rugged, unlined 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck, garment washed for softness.

Average Rating based on 270 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 270 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Screwpin from calif on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    the elastic suspenders are great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STPFAN from Oregon on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Bought three pairs of Carhartt overalls, all sold as "2nds", but only one pair had anything noticably wrong- they were this pair, a 1" long rip that they had attempted to repair- but not such a good repair job; however, no biggie, can sew it better myself- still worth it, considering there was a HUGE discount that day, and got each pair for less than I can find them used on ebay- "HAPPY-Y-Y-Y-Y".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girlybyrd from Seattle on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Fit and look like Carhartts should. Always order one size up on the waist for proper fit.
  • Reviewed by old iron from Vermont on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    great well made bibs will last along time I think
  • Reviewed by Liz from TX on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    arrived very quickly and they're a good fit in perfect condition. I'm curious as to why they are 2nds. I'm happy with them
  • Reviewed by kevin from nc on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    can not even tell this bibs are 2nds, great buy for the price compared to the store brand
  • Reviewed by Anton of the North from Ontario Canada on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I love my Carhartts. I Should have bought another pair. I think I will on my next order. Thanks Sierra for the affordable prices.
  • Reviewed by JB from Southeast on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    These are a great way to work comfortably. The sandstone is a bit softer but not any less durable than the other Carhartt overalls. They seem to run a bit short. I wear a 32 inseam, but I had to buy a 34, and it fits nearly perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Jeffm0342 from Florida on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I am in the Aviation industry and nothing is more appropriate than the great Carhartt brand. I know I can go anywhere at anytime knowing my clothing can stand up to demanding conditions while keeping me comfortable at the same time.
  • Reviewed by chickatty from KCMO on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Always have, since high school in the seventies and these are, by far, my favorites. I looked at the women's Carhartt overalls and didn't like the set-in waist -- which kind of defeats the purpose of overalls, doesn't it?

    Getting the right size can be tricky as sizing and shrinkage varies wildly between brands or even styles in the same brands. And why, oh why, are my insulated Carhartt overalls sized S-M-L-XL and the unlined ones are sized by waist size? Then there's the weird discrepancy between the waist size of your jeans and the waist size of your bibs. Here's what I found. I wear a ladies 16 or 18 and I'm 5'7",. I want my overalls loose enough to wear whatever the hell I want to wear under them, even if it's a sweatshirt, and long enough to cover my boot tops if I'm on a horse. I got the 42 (!!!!!) waist, 32 inseam in dark brown. They are PERFECT. Still a little stiff, but that will change after a few more washings.

    And, of course, with my coupon they were about a third of the price at Tractor Supply. :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 27 »
  • 1-10 of 270 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.