Carhartt Blended Twill Work Shorts (For Men)

2nds. While you're focused, working hard on that long anticipated project, Carhartt's twill work shorts are working hard to keep you comfortable with rugged, wrinkle-resistant 8.5 oz. twill, featuring a stain-repel-and-release finish.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from ohio on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    The men liked them nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SwimDad from Maine on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Typical Carhartt product. Sturdy and well made. These will stand up to loads of abuse and hold their looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Wife from California on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    These shorts run smaller than the pants in the same size. I had to exchange for the next size up for the waist to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Portland, Oregon on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    These are twill, so they are stiff like most Carhartt's. But I was disappointed in the fit. They will run small compared to my other Carhartt pants. I normally wear a 40, but these felt more like a 38 waist.
  • Reviewed by H from NC on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    The cut is a bit long from other carhartt shorts, and the material is very stiff (but should soften up with a few washes). There was an extra button hole in the back pocket (it was a 2nd) but no big deal. Overall good.
  • Reviewed by Billy T from Maryland on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Very versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLMRi from Saskatchewan on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I bought these for my husband, as he loves Carhartt products. They are not quite as heavy a fabric as many of the Carhartt work shorts and are much dressier looking. He wore them the day he got them and got two comments about his shorts from friends and questions about where he got them. He says they are very comfortable and he will be wearing them lots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paulsie from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    The shorts fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #