Carhartt Bootcut Jeans - Curvy Fit (For Women)

2nds. These Carhartt bootcut jeans are fit to complement your curves and made of high-quality 12 oz. denim for lasting wear.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 93 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia's Angel from Oakland, CA area on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    So I bought these as a gift for a friend of mine, who usually wears a 16, but had lost weight recently - HAS TO wear a belt now is how she phrased it....That said, I had to return these to exchange for her usual size. It sounded like the reviews I read were all over the charts for fit. I took a chance. These might be spot on/correct. I will post again after she gets her replacements.

    The quality seemed like Carhartts quality from what I could tell. VERY GOOD Quality material, the dye was even. We had planned for these to be her work pants, but again didn't get the chance. She had experience with Carhartts previous and has high hopes when we get the sizing correct.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liza from cortland, ny on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    disappointed that they were not really curvy fit. Own a couple of pairs of curvy fit jeans in same size from different manufacturers that fit very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Girl from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These jeans fit amazingly well, the tall is perfect! They also fit me way better than more expensive designer jeans. And, the curvy fit looks really, really good. I would definitely recommend these jeans, going to order more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy Blue Eyes from Northeast on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Fit is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terra Con from Tennessee on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I wear Carhartt jeans for field work. They are stylish enough for dates and everyday wear, but durable enough to wear in tall grasses, briars, etc., without worrying the denim will rip.
    The back of the waistband gaps on me, but there is enough room in the legs and seat for a lady with curves to be comfortable. Overall, very good jeans by Carhartt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoorfield Work, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Waistband Gaps
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mzcone from Maine on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I love this brand but was disappointed that the waist line was lower than I expected which makes it uncomfortable for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Lower Waist, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy Gal from Kalamazoo on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Fit as expected, in my usual size. Wash and wear well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeannie from N Wilkesboro MC on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Great jeans fine nothing wrong
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimi in Idaho from Boise, Id on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Aside from being quite loose in the upper thigh area, and being too short to wear with heels, I really like these jeans. I bought 2 pair and theyve become my preference for everyday wear. Im 5'4", long waisted with a 29 inch waist and 39 inch hips, so I thought the 30in inseam would work fine, but wish I had gotten the 32in. Very cute and comfortable!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Quite Loose In Thigh Area
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Jen from Kingston, OH on Monday, October 8, 2012
    These were supposed to be "curvy" jeans...that would indicate that they are for women with curves...not so much. I ended up giving them to my niece, who is more of a straight up and down build and they were perfect for her, so not all is lost. The countoured waistband does eliminate gaps but, sits just barely above the part of the backside I wouldn't want to show the public. So CURVY LADIES, do not purchase these expecting them to fit you. Not so curvy ladies, these will likely be a hit for you! They do look great on a non-curvy body.
    • Cons: Super Low Waistline, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 10 »
  • 21-30 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.