Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Bootcut Jeans - Curvy Fit (For Women)

2nds. These Carhartt bootcut jeans are fit to complement your curves and made of high-quality 12 oz. denim for lasting wear.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews 3.559139 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I loved the look of these as they came out of the package, but unfortunately, I just don't think I am curvy enough to fill them in as they would need to be to look good. I think I had the proper size as the waist and length felt fine, but I just couldn't fill in the hip area with my athletic build.
  • Reviewed by Sculptor from Illinois on Friday, August 30, 2013
    I felt these jeans run a little small but still look great. The color is fabulous and they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Western rider from New York on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I didn't realize they were seconds until looking at the description again. There is nothing noticeable in the way of imperfections. I bought these on sale at a great price. I use them for horseback riding and they are very comfortable. There is a little more room at the hips but I think it will shrink in future washings. I like that they aren't too stretchy and don't loose their shape.
  • Reviewed by wildernesschic from minturn, co on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Nice fit--not tight--just right. I was looking for a pair of jeans that would be comfortable and not too "showy". These are the jeans for those of us who want to look good but not look like we're trying to show off! You will probably have to wear a belt with these are there is a tiny little bulge around the waist as was mentioned in the other reviews. This should not deter you from purchasing them, though.
  • Reviewed by CShines from Indiana on Friday, April 5, 2013
    These are way cuter than I thought. They seem true to size. I ordered a 10 even though I'm 12. They were very snug but I'm hoping that as the summer progresses they fit better!
  • Reviewed by Farmer Bob from Central Oregon on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    These jeans have an attractive fit and don't seem to have any imperfections.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wear Jeans to work from Kansas City on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Great Jeans, A little higher in the back, allowing you to bend over with confidence. They do stretch out a little during the day. I am between sizes and am very happy with the smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by margojack from ny on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Runs too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ERC from NC on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I have a curvy figure, so I was excited to find something tailored to my shape, but these did not work for me. They ride too low on the hips and gape in the back when I sit.
    If you want a lower rise jean these are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yep! from Bothell, WA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    These are work jeans! Great quality for the price. I would say that most people need to wear a belt with these jeans. I always wear my belt!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10