Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Canvas Carpenter Jeans (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. Carhartt's canvas carpenter jeans feature a simply feminine fit and style, plus outstanding Carhartt craftsmanship... meaning you'll look great for a long time to come.

  • No gap waistband designed just for women
  • Two hammer loops
  • Cell phone pocket and tool pocket on thigh
  • Straight leg
  • Just below waist
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Carhartt Women's Fit Guide
  • Made in Mexico or Honduras
  • Carhartt Style No. WB159.
  • Visit our Work Wear Guide

Average Rating based on 267 reviews 3.973782 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WA Horsewoman from southwest WA on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Great for summer farm chores with several pockets for tools.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liz from Juneau Alaska on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    These are great work pants. I just wish Carhartt was going to continue to make them. Another color would be great.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biolady from omaha ne on Monday, June 25, 2012
    No blemishes noted. Fits great, I'm a bit curvy and these were not too big in the waist and the thighs were not tight - quite a find. there's no stretch in the material, but these didn't need extra stretch. Looked nice enough to even wear to work on casual days. Wish more colors were available in my size. Had to go up a size to make sure would fit-based on other reviews.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mud from northeast california on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    enough pockets to carry gear or phone
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Princeton, WV on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Good Buy!!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ISSY from CANADA on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    THE WAIST FIT WELL BUT THE HIPS WERE BIG & I HAD TO TAKE THEM IN.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valsurf from Ruckersville, VA on Friday, September 9, 2011
    Would have loved these if they had fit in the waist. The waist size seemed about two sizes too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HALCYON from ADA, OK on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    THIS PRODUCT IS NOWHERE NEAR THE SIZE INDICATED. YOU DESPARATELY NEED TO INDICATE "ORDER SIZE (OR 2) UP". HAVE ALREADY RETURNED [...]
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chipper from Lexington, Ky on Tuesday, July 26, 2011
    Who knew you could actually look good in work jeans? I'm really pleased with them and would buy more but they're so well made, I think it will be quite some time before I'll be in the market to buy again.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowench from Haugna, MT. on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Sizing ran small. I have a size 12 pair of W Carhart jeans. Wanted a pair with a tad more room for working, so I ordered a 14. Fit was more like a 10, so I gave them to my daughter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 27