Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Canvas Shirt Jacket - Flannel Lined (For Men)

2nds. You'll be hardpressed to find a work site without Carhartt apparel -- especially this tough, flannel-lined shirt jacket of sturdy 9 oz. cotton canvas.

Average Rating based on 164 reviews 4.445121 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scotty from alaska on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    really great shirt all most to nice to ware to work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karithemovingmama from virginia on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Got this for my husband, he absolutely loves it. Washed it a couple of times to take out some of the stiffness, but that's to be expected. The length is great; any shorter & it would have looked comically boxy. Great layering piece for tough work, but looks nice enough as a jacket for casual wear as well. Good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim J from NC on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    Excellent heavy weight shirt. Long tails to keep it tucked. Warm, and fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Spudnut from Utah on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I really like this shirt/jacket. It's become my go-to when I'm just heading out to take the trash out or for short errands. When I got it, it was pretty stiff but most unwashed Carhartt stuff is. I wore it a few times and washed it with a load of jeans. Man! It's even better now! After one wash it was much softer than before and I've fallen in love with it even more. Of all the Carhartt stuff I've purchased from STP (a lot!) this is definitely one of my favorites. I'm getting ready to order one in the moss color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jess the equestrian from california on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    bought for hubby- definitely too stiff to wear right out of the package, this needed a few washes to soften it up a bit and will only get better with time. True to size, great fit and very warm. Carhartt never disappoints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shannon from Colorado on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Great product. Description fits product perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Placerville on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I realized at the time of purchase that this was a second, but had many more flaws than it should.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TopGiezer from Beltsville MD on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Was way large until washed and then fit very well.
    Remember this is a Shirt Jacket and only has two breast pockets and no others.
    Wonderful wind blocker, but not designed for the rain.
    I'd recommend this jacket to any one, it is attractive, durable and quite warm enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth the Electrician from Indiana on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I am very pleased with the canvas flannel lined shirt , I have been purchasing this same style and brand of shirt for about 10 years now and I love them and was very pleased to find them at the Sierra Trading Post, their shipping was prompted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian the Train Guy from Arvada CO on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I purchased this for my husband to wear as a jacket however he loves it and wears it as a shirt on cold days. I think we will be purchasing another.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17