Carhartt Canyon Sandstone Jacket - Sherpa Lined (For Women)

2nds. Made of 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck and lined with warm sherpa fleece, Carhartt's Canyon Sandstone jacket is tough enough to wear anyplace you need to go on a cool workday.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peark from athens county ohio on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    XS is too short in sleeves in the jacket I am thin but tall...my daughter will wear this one..I have bought 3 of the vests, two for myself and one for a cousin..wash and wear fine..have great pockets and zippers...I love these..just needed a larger size in the jacket than I did in the vest
  • Reviewed by cookstove life from Japan on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Warm, tough, cute, flexible and soft. when feeding the wood stove the canvas doesn't melt as would synthetic fleece. A cabin essential.
    It is sold as a 2nd but I can't tell why.
    I am 5foot and 95lbs - the XS fits perfectly. I wear it everyday.
  • Reviewed by The Traveling Chef from Indiana on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I bought this jacket because it is COLD and COLDER where we are and this jacket is perfect!! Thank you for a great jacket!! It is so warm and I love the warm pockets
  • Reviewed by Kylesgigi from Bucks County, PA on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I bought this as a "grab by the backdoor jacket" to just throw on. It has surpassed my expectations. It's close fitting and with the sherpa lining is nice and cozy. The fit is snug and if you wear a heavy sweater it would be best to size up. Snaps at the cuff mean you can turn them up if your atrms are a little short. I've become a fan of Carhartt.
  • Reviewed by CC from CT on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love the color, it's a little bright but like all carhartt, it will fade a bit with washing. The fit is good, but the sleeves seem a little short. I'm 5'1 and 110lbs. I ordered the XS. The jacket is very warm though. Cute!
  • Reviewed by Saboe from Houston, TX on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This is my 1st Carhartt. Love it so far! I get cold easily and this keeps me very warm in windy 30-40 F. Will definitely buy more.
  • Reviewed by crazymom from PA on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    It's great! My daughter wanted it for Christmas and she wears it everywhere! Her sister wants one now too!
  • Reviewed by angler from upstate NY on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Previously all of my Carhardtt experience was with the excellent quality of the
    work clothing. However, this women's jacket is every bit as well made as the
    clothing. I am extremely happy with the purchase, in every respect.
  • Reviewed by Holly from Eldora Iowa on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I was surprised of the quality of the coat I purchased! Very nice and durable . I wish I would have know about this site sooner because I would have done a lot more Christmas shopping from it. Very nice products.
  • Reviewed by mark painter from Kentucky on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    It was a Christmas gift for my wife she likes it but the bottom snap was pulled off the jacket so I'm not sure if she is going to keep it or return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.