Carhartt Canyon Sandstone Jacket - Sherpa Lined (For Women)

2nds. Made of 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck and lined with warm sherpa fleece, Carhartt's Canyon Sandstone jacket is tough enough to wear anyplace you need to go on a cool workday.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SSF Shopper from Northern California on Saturday, November 08, 2014
    Nice jacket - warm but a bit short waisted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allison Smith from Virginia on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    I love this jacket, you can't tell it's seconds. It's in great condition. Very warm and comfortable. Hey overall a great item!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hrathbun from Oregon on Monday, July 07, 2014
    Coats beautiful no sign of flaws... But I was unable to wear it due to the sleeves being to short and the body of the coat was far to large.... Even though I always order an XS and have never had a problem with any other style or item. Guess it wasn't meant to be
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snakee from Montana on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Finding a something for my mom who is 4'9 and about 96 pounds wet let alone a jacket is a bit of a task but she wears it everyday and fits her like a glove
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearl from athens county ohio on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    XS is too short in sleeves in the jacket I am thin but tall...my daughter will wear this one..I have bought 3 of the vests, two for myself and one for a cousin..wash and wear fine..have great pockets and zippers...I love these..just needed a larger size in the jacket than I did in the vest
  • Reviewed by cookstove life from Japan on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Warm, tough, cute, flexible and soft. when feeding the wood stove the canvas doesn't melt as would synthetic fleece. A cabin essential.
    It is sold as a 2nd but I can't tell why.
    I am 5foot and 95lbs - the XS fits perfectly. I wear it everyday.
  • Reviewed by The Traveling Chef from Indiana on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I bought this jacket because it is COLD and COLDER where we are and this jacket is perfect!! Thank you for a great jacket!! It is so warm and I love the warm pockets
  • Reviewed by KylesGiGi from Bucks County, PA on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I bought this as a "grab by the backdoor jacket" to just throw on. It has surpassed my expectations. It's close fitting and with the sherpa lining is nice and cozy. The fit is snug and if you wear a heavy sweater it would be best to size up. Snaps at the cuff mean you can turn them up if your atrms are a little short. I've become a fan of Carhartt.
  • Reviewed by CC from CT on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I love the color, it's a little bright but like all carhartt, it will fade a bit with washing. The fit is good, but the sleeves seem a little short. I'm 5'1 and 110lbs. I ordered the XS. The jacket is very warm though. Cute!
  • Reviewed by Saboe from Houston, TX on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This is my 1st Carhartt. Love it so far! I get cold easily and this keeps me very warm in windy 30-40 F. Will definitely buy more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #