Carhartt Cargo Pants (For Women)

2nds. Made of a strong, lightweight 7 oz. cotton twill, these Carhartt cargo pants carry you from office to jobsite to weekend with casual style and comfort.

Average Rating based on 223 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 223 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mimi from CA on Monday, July 01, 2013
    Sizing is totally off, going to return it.
  • Reviewed by Happy Trail-er from Colorado on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    These pants are excellent quality. Unfortunately, they were just too big for me. I washed and dried them but they didn't shrink, so I gave them to a family member. I think they run a bit large and a smaller size was not available.
  • Reviewed by Tortoise from Nevada on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    These Carhartt cargo pants are true to size, comfortable, lightweight but strong enough to hold up under rugged work.
  • Reviewed by Driver from Nevada on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Good Product.
  • Reviewed by Aliehs Alex from New York on Friday, May 24, 2013
    These are my 3rd Carhartt Cargo Pants and as always I LOVE THEM!!! The price, fast shipping and quality are remarkable. I would recommend it.
  • Reviewed by Molly from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I love these trousers! They are well-made, cute, and functional. They do re-define "vanity sizing," however. I am usually a six and had to return my first pair for a four. I now own three pairs (two in one color because I accidentally spilled bleach on them; they are now official work pants!) and if they came in more colors, I would buy them all.
  • Reviewed by KMK from Alabama on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Although slightly large in the waist, these pants are great!
  • Reviewed by shopper123 from USA on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Great pants!! Good fit. They seem to stretch as the day goes on so order accordingly.
  • Reviewed by Andrea G from Alabama on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I'm a Defense Contractor and bought 6 pairs of these to take on Afghanistan deployments. These worked out perfect - especially after I had bought several pairs of 5.11s and hated them (noisy and uncomfortable, no stretch). These Carthartts are soft, they don't show funny sweat stains in 120 degree weather, and they held up well while doing manual labor (crawling around and getting dirty). They washed up perfect every time. These are perfect work pants and look quite nice on - I'm in my late 20's and like more of a modern fit. They sat low enough on my hips where I didn't feel like an old lady and I actually loved the way my butt looks. The legs don't flare as much as the photograph makes it look like they do. More straight leg style. Cargo pants that are modern enough to still feel like you look good and not like a man!!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Central IL on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    Fits perfect. Great to wear for anything casual. Can't find any blemishes on this product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 223 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.