Carhartt Cargo Shorts - Canvas (For Women)

2nds. Carhartt's cargo shorts are made of durable 7.5 oz. cotton canvas with easy-access pockets and a casual style that goes from setting up the summer swingset to working in the yard.

Average Rating based on 368 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 368 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinaC from California on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    These are great pairs of shorts, Carthartt's. You should stock more of them in the most favorite colors - khaki and bone. They fly off the shelves when these colors become available. Also, stock in the sizes in more demand - 8 and 10.
  • Reviewed by Linda from WA on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Pretty heavy canvas. Didn't make the cut as a packable item, but if you're at home and need something that will hold up to a rough day, this is it. True to size. Liked the leg pocket.
  • Reviewed by PyxienTX from Texas on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These shorts are well made and wash well. They are a size too big. Ordered a 0 in these and another pair of Carhartt shorts. The others fit. Overall, they are great for the price, and comfortable. I will keep them in the RV for just in case situations.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie Bonnet from Michigan on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I love these shorts. Sturdy but comfortable ..lots of pockets. The back pockets help compensate for those of is with minimal "booty"
  • Reviewed by NAN80 from INDIANA on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    I'd say these are a more low-rise than I thought they would be and I am not a fan of low-rise. There's not a lot of length in the crotch. But the price was good and the quality is good so I will keep them.
  • Reviewed by Kind Dreamcatcher from Texas on Monday, August 19, 2013
    These would have been great shorts for me but...I usually wear an 8 and these were a 10 and I could hardly get them on. The inseam seemed shorter than 7 inches and if I could have worn them I wouldn't have because they would show too much.! I gave them a 3 because they would have been great shorts if sized correctly.
  • Reviewed by Chris the bus driver from Illinois on Friday, July 26, 2013
    My only complaint about these shorts is they are too short. They are listed as having a 7 inch inseam, it is actually a 6 in inseam. I usually go with an 8 Inch or longer inseam. 6 inches is just too short for this 60+ lady. Hated to send them back.
  • Reviewed by SkiKat from Oklahoma City on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    I really like the shorts. Carhartt is a great brand but these shorts do run a little small. Not enough for me to recommend that you order a size larger, just enough to be aware of when ordering. The fabric and color were great.
  • Reviewed by Canyon Climber from Colorado on Monday, July 15, 2013
    These shorts live up to the storied Carhartt reputation for quality and durability. They are well made and the fit is great as long as you order one size larger than normal, as they do run small as described by another customer. They are priced right and exactly what I had hoped for and when other colors are available I'll be ordering at least 2 more pairs. There is no hesitation to recommend these shorts and Sierra Trading Post got them to us in record time.
  • Reviewed by CalypsoReid from Chichester, NH on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I wanted the pictured "light brown", but the pair I received, tagged as lt brn, were clearly something else - possibly the light OLIVE color offered in some sizes at some point. I returned, because I need BROWN, no longer available in my size.....

    Otherwise, the fit and quality is all Carhartt, and these are great shorts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 37 »
  • 1-10 of 368 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.