Carhartt Carpenter Jeans - Loose Fit (For Men)

2nds. Whether you play a carpenter during the day, play in a Village People tribute band or just need tough pants to play in, Carhartt's loose-fit Carpenter jeans have you covered. With five pockets to hold everything you need, and made from rugged 8.5 oz canvas to last through years of abuse.

Average Rating based on 758 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 76 »
  • 1-10 of 758 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by don't have a nickname from Illinois on Saturday, August 01, 2015
    good jeans but remember they are 2nd's for a reason
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DNug from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Shipped fast, fits great. Exactly as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Career Public Servant from Northeast US on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I've worn Carhartt products for years, and pants go the B151 have been my "go to" pant for UC or soft clothes assignments. This is my first pair of B159 Carpenter Pants. First impression is good, a good fit with plenty of room for running and climbing without been too baggy in appearance. The weight is light enough for 3 season wear and substantial enough to hold a good crease (Heavy Starch) from Dry Cleaners. The durability is a future review, but if going on past Carhartt products, then I expect these to hold up very well also. I wear a heavy duty riggers belt and the pant loops on other brands don't last as long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philgood from Mississippi on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Great pants great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Tn on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    Been wearing these for years very comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the Lineman from North Carolina on Friday, July 03, 2015
    Great quality, fit and price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob c. from North Carolina on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Great pants,great feel.got three pairs all the same size,two fit great one was a little snug but OK,just gives me a reason to lose some weight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt in Pittsburgh from PA on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I wear the B11 pants for most of 3 seasons and last summer tried the B151 and B159 styles for the summer. These B151 plants are a nice and lighter option to the B11 pants in summer. I just ordered more for this year. They are durable. As I'm really a 34x33, I have to hem the 34x34 legs up -- but every man should be able to sew for himself, right? I tried the B159 and didn't like the cut and fit...if you like the B11, go with the B151.

    Of particular note are the pocket layouts -- the right pant leg openings are in the same place and same size as the B11. I keep my large-ish smart phone (a nokia 920 in a big otterbox shell) in the side pocket in both style of pants and they are PERFECT...phone almost never falls out except _sometimes_ may if my leg is tipped back like if I'm laying down working under the car, etc..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKGAL57 from Alaska on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Great fit, Great looking, and they last a long time while still looking GREAT!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Product from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Nice work pant for summer. Not as heavy as regular Carhartt which nice for the hotter months
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 76 »
  • 1-10 of 758 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #