Carhartt Carpenter Jeans - Loose Fit (For Men)

2nds. Whether you play a carpenter during the day, play in a Village People tribute band or just need tough pants to play in, Carhartt's loose-fit Carpenter jeans have you covered. With five pockets to hold everything you need, and made from rugged 8.5 oz canvas to last through years of abuse.

Average Rating based on 704 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 71 »
  • 1-10 of 704 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brian from alabama on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    i do construction work so these jeans are perfect for this kinda work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jman from Missouri on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Comfortable fit true to size. They run long my 34" inseam is more like a 35" or 36". Better long than short. I use them for work.
    They're a medium weight seem durable enough with enough room to work in. The side pocket is prefect for my iphone. Great
    price and good color selection. Though they may be 2nds don't see the defect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geologist from Mississippi on Tuesday, September 09, 2014
    Love these pants. Durable, light and look great. Would order 20 pair if I could.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avid bowler from Upstate, NY on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    My boyfriend loves these pants and reports they are comfortable and well-made. They look great and, though he is a carpenter, he wears them not for work but for play. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nor'easter from New England on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    They fit fine but are a tad long. No problem over workbooks with a thick sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ma55 from california on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Great pair of pants. I do not notice any flaws. I use them for working around the house and horse back riding. They have held up well. This is my second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pittsburghmatt from PA on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I have purchasing these pants for a few years now to wear in the summer when the B11 style (heavy duck) are a bit hot. The pocket liners hold up to a ton of [...] and keys in my pockets, the knees don't wear, and they are comfy. I love the phone pockets in these pants as they (as well as carhardt B11, B159, B151) all hold a nokia 920 phone installed into an Otterbox Commuter protector. Awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by finish carpenter from Turckee, CA on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I started out getting one size up after reading the reviews and had to send all 3 pairs back. If anything they seem a bit large in the waist, and I am using a belt for mine. Not sure how the others are coming up tight in these but everybody is shaped different. There was a repair (bar tacking) but that is fair at this price. They are work pants after all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pulpman(H. Danny Clark) from McColl.SC on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    These pants are real Carhartt quality. As far as being seconds, I couldn't find anything noticeably wrong. They fit good and look good. I work at a paper mill and most of the work is outside where it gets very Hot. These pants are a lot cooler and very comfortable in the heat. You can't beat the price. The service is great, they arrived a couple of days after I placed my order
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    My husband and son both love these Carhartts for the summer months. Great light work pants. True to size and generous in the thighs.
    We still haven't found the reason these are 2nds!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 71 »
  • 1-10 of 704 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.