Carhartt Carpenter Jeans - Loose Fit (For Men)

2nds. Whether you play a carpenter during the day, play in a Village People tribute band or just need tough pants to play in, Carhartt's loose-fit Carpenter jeans have you covered. With five pockets to hold everything you need, and made from rugged 8.5 oz canvas to last through years of abuse.

Average Rating based on 697 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 70 »
  • 1-10 of 697 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by finish carpenter from Turckee, CA on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    I started out getting one size up after reading the reviews and had to send all 3 pairs back. If anything they seem a bit large in the waist, and I am using a belt for mine. Not sure how the others are coming up tight in these but everybody is shaped different. There was a repair (bar tacking) but that is fair at this price. They are work pants after all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pulpman(H. Danny Clark) from McColl.SC on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    These pants are real Carhartt quality. As far as being seconds, I couldn't find anything noticeably wrong. They fit good and look good. I work at a paper mill and most of the work is outside where it gets very Hot. These pants are a lot cooler and very comfortable in the heat. You can't beat the price. The service is great, they arrived a couple of days after I placed my order
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    My husband and son both love these Carhartts for the summer months. Great light work pants. True to size and generous in the thighs.
    We still haven't found the reason these are 2nds!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave Subliminal from Califonia on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Potential buyers should buy these pants in their size. The product I received was a "2nds" product and the only defect I could find on it was the hammer strap on the right leg constantly chafing the inside. This was a minor annoyance that was removed with some cuts but overall the fabric of the pants is very sturdy and are very comfortable work in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On D.Farm from Maryland on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I bought these for two reasons: 1. lightweight 2. cell phone pocket on the right leg. I have worn them for a couple weeks now in 90+ weather without any complaints. Not only would i recommend these, i am debating on picking up another couple pairs. Also, they were listed as 2nds, but i couldn't find what was wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcm22 from Ma. on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Great product hey wear very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pant Wearer from Colorado on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The waistline is tighter on these pants than every other pant I own in the same size. I would recommend ordering one size larger than you usually would. Otherwise, good pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Biggie from BC on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I first bought a pair of these pants over 3 years ago.
    I still have them. I have since bought 5 more pairs including
    the 2 I just purchased. Very comfortable pants for work and
    everyday.

    I paid $50-60 each for my first 2 pairs. Then I found Sierra Trading Post
    and I love it! They have the best deals. I spend time researching online
    before making my purchase and Sierra Trading Post never fails to be the
    cheapest. Very quick shipping as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlkuhn from South Dakota on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Great product! Fit is true to size. Very comfortable to work in. Sierra shipped quickly and I received them in a couple of days from ordering. Pants had a slight flaw, barely perceptible. Overall, very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard, WA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Bought these for my son for his work pants and he loves the comfortable material and fit. Not heavy and stiff like the thicker Carhartt work pants. Great change for the warmer months!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 70 »
  • 1-10 of 697 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.