Carhartt Carpenter Jeans - Loose Fit (For Men)

2nds. Whether you play a carpenter during the day, play in a Village People tribute band or just need tough pants to play in, Carhartt's loose-fit Carpenter jeans have you covered. With five pockets to hold everything you need, and made from rugged 8.5 oz canvas to last through years of abuse.

Average Rating based on 764 reviews 4.348167 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 77 »
  • 1-10 of 764 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma bear from Ohio on Monday, September 28, 2015
    My husband loves these pants. He has a tough job that is rough on clothing. He has tried the duck strength, but finds it to be to stiff and uncomfortable. These pants are durable yet soft & comfortable & fit true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeopleEatingTastyAnimals from Missouri on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    No, I am not a carpenter....but I love these pants!!! Side pockets are perfect for cell phone (unless you carry one of those mini laptops they are selling now!!!!). Usual Carhartt quality and comfort. These are the first Carhartts I have owned that you don't have to wash several times before you wear them. VERY comfortable right off the bat!!! Wearing them now as I type this....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by W.Davidson from New York on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    These pants were a great fit and loved the brown color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhompie from Alaska on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I already own a pair of these, but wanted an extra. Great quality and great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robwide from Cali on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Like the title says I am very impressed with the fit and function.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Ticonderoga on Thursday, August 06, 2015
    These pants are great! I am now on my second set! When they "wear out" for daily use, I use them as work wear (I'm an independent contractor as my 2nd occupation). I would recommend these for anyone who either needs a good pair of work pants or a nice pair of casual pants for daily use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by don't have a nickname from Illinois on Saturday, August 01, 2015
    good jeans but remember they are 2nd's for a reason
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DNug from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Shipped fast, fits great. Exactly as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Career Public Servant from Northeast US on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I've worn Carhartt products for years, and pants go the B151 have been my "go to" pant for UC or soft clothes assignments. This is my first pair of B159 Carpenter Pants. First impression is good, a good fit with plenty of room for running and climbing without been too baggy in appearance. The weight is light enough for 3 season wear and substantial enough to hold a good crease (Heavy Starch) from Dry Cleaners. The durability is a future review, but if going on past Carhartt products, then I expect these to hold up very well also. I wear a heavy duty riggers belt and the pant loops on other brands don't last as long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philgood from Mississippi on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Great pants great price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 77 »
  • 1-10 of 764 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #