Carhartt Carpenter Jeans - Loose Fit (For Men)

2nds. Whether you play a carpenter during the day, play in a Village People tribute band or just need tough pants to play in, Carhartt's loose-fit Carpenter jeans have you covered. With five pockets to hold everything you need, and made from rugged 8.5 oz canvas to last through years of abuse.

Average Rating based on 694 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 70 »
  • 1-10 of 694 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave Subliminal from Califonia on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Potential buyers should buy these pants in their size. The product I received was a "2nds" product and the only defect I could find on it was the hammer strap on the right leg constantly chafing the inside. This was a minor annoyance that was removed with some cuts but overall the fabric of the pants is very sturdy and are very comfortable work in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On D.Farm from Maryland on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I bought these for two reasons: 1. lightweight 2. cell phone pocket on the right leg. I have worn them for a couple weeks now in 90+ weather without any complaints. Not only would i recommend these, i am debating on picking up another couple pairs. Also, they were listed as 2nds, but i couldn't find what was wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bcm22 from Ma. on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Great product hey wear very well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pant Wearer from Colorado on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The waistline is tighter on these pants than every other pant I own in the same size. I would recommend ordering one size larger than you usually would. Otherwise, good pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Biggie from BC on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I first bought a pair of these pants over 3 years ago.
    I still have them. I have since bought 5 more pairs including
    the 2 I just purchased. Very comfortable pants for work and
    everyday.

    I paid $50-60 each for my first 2 pairs. Then I found Sierra Trading Post
    and I love it! They have the best deals. I spend time researching online
    before making my purchase and Sierra Trading Post never fails to be the
    cheapest. Very quick shipping as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dlkuhn from South Dakota on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Great product! Fit is true to size. Very comfortable to work in. Sierra shipped quickly and I received them in a couple of days from ordering. Pants had a slight flaw, barely perceptible. Overall, very satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard, WA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Bought these for my son for his work pants and he loves the comfortable material and fit. Not heavy and stiff like the thicker Carhartt work pants. Great change for the warmer months!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fittress from Washington State on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I am journeyman pipefitter,and I need lots of pockets at work,so these pants work really well for me. They actually have a higher rise than the women's carhartts,which I like better. I have ordered many pairs of these type jeans from Sierra,and have never gotten any that were too much of a 'second' to make them unwearable. Some of them I haven't been able to find any flaws in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by squirtmph from Oregon on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Jeans fit perfectly nice, but it seem to be second hand items, I don't think they are brand new, just got to be carefully next time. if you are Interested to know please email me forward
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Kansas on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I chose the lightest fabric so they would not be hot in the summer. Appear to be well made and they fit a tiny bit bigger than the size indicates. I work a showroom and warehouse so I need something that is presentable to customers, but can endure warehouse work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 70 »
  • 1-10 of 694 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.