Carhartt Carpenter Work Pants - Double-Front (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Carhartt's double-front carpenter work pants are ready for all your toughest chores, and has a woman-specific cut and no-gap waistband.

Average Rating based on 154 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 154 reviews
  • Reviewed by beekeeper3 from Hoosier State on Friday, September 26, 2014
    These are very comfortable and very tough. They've become my favorite work pants! My knees feel a lot better when working outside because the double front makes kneeling easier. The price is fantastic as well.
  • Reviewed by Redwood8 from NY on Monday, March 24, 2014
    great fit. Like the length and style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wife & Mom from VA on Friday, June 29, 2012
    Great pair of jeans that I expect will hold up for chores around my farm. Very good quality!!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great price, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PTretired from Reidsville NC on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Got these jeans to wear to outdoor sporting events because I needed a heavier weight jean for warmth. These are all I could have asked for in regards to fit and additional warmth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ma Eby from Nevada City, CA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I had to get 34" length, which is too long for me, but these are good pants for hard work!
    • Best Uses: Farm, Garden, Hard work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Gardener
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Love double lined knee, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker girl from GR Michigan on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    IF you need work pants that are heavy duty then these are perfect. They fit good and quality is good like carhart is. Not so good for casual wear becuase they are thick.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshinegirl from Colorado on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I love these jeans. They are comfortable and have lots of pockets. Are great for working on construction projects. The size runs a little big. I got the size 8 and had to exchange them for a 6. I would definitely buy another pair! Great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shel from New Jersey on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Very durable pants. Good for heavy duty job.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Wish these had fit. Very tight compared to other Carhartt jeans. Slim through hips and thighs. Well made and look very durable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mtdoran from Montana on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    These pants are the usualy high quality I expect from Carhartt. I feel like they run a little bigger than some of their other styles. They are definetely a baggy fit and not very femine looking. I love them though. They are very comfortable and they are great for casual days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 154 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #