Carhartt Chore Coat - Flannel Lined (For Women)

2nds. Despite its name, Carhartt's Chore coat is as much a heavyweight shirt as a lightweight coat. It features 5.5 oz. cotton canvas construction that allows you to move freely, a soft flannel lining and a corduroy collar.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rivergirl4355 from iowa on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I bought this for a Christmas present for our daughter!!! Perfect quality!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rivergirl4355 from iowa on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Gift for my daughter for Chrisimas. Excellent quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Colorado on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    It was never placed in the package with 2 other items. When I initially contacted customer service the person kept telling me that it was delivered. Someone different finally figured out that it was never shipped. At that point the size and color I wanted was all gone. got a refund though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LiouxLioux from Seattle on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Comfortable and sized right, this jacket gives you straight off the farm street cred. Its is more of a fashion statement that a sturdy coat to go slop pigs with, but that's all I expected. Not waterproof whatsoever, spray some scotchguard on it before you head out into a light mist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alpaca Mama from Eagle point oregon on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    This is just the coat I have been looking for; light weight to work in, yet it still keeps the chill off, when you need a little more than a flannel shirt. Color and fit were perfect for me; I couldn't be happier wearing this coat while I tend my new alpacas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jealous hubby from Wisconsin on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Awesomely durable and well-made like Carrhartt usually is! Fitted enough to still look like a woman, but roomie enough to strategically layer underneath it. I am a petite 5'2", 105# and really like the fit - sleeves are long enough to protect the full length of my arm without exposing my wrists, but not hindering hand movement or the ability to wear gloves; doesn't hinder range of motion at all. Great color, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Texas on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Is truly a light wt work jacket. Seems to be quality Carhartt construction. I watch for their women's line, and BUY it! This particular jacket
    is more similar to men's size proportions -- SMALL is tight on my hips, MEDIUM is too large in the shoulders. Usually the Carhartt women's SMALL
    perfect for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CKL from Colorado on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This coat is light, warm, and comfortable. This is a great coat for when it is chilly out, but not too cold. This coat lacks the bulk of my other Carhartt coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suba from fl on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    roomy enough for a fleece layer under it ; color muted and soft
  • Reviewed by debbiker54 from Concord, ca on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    This is a nice lined jacket, kind of light weight. The fit is kinda funny. The jacket is looser at the top and tighter in the hip area. I bought a similar denim jacket and it had the same fit. I just bought another jacket from Carhartt that I loved, so they don't all fit the same and I believe this was a 2nd.
    I going to return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.