Carhartt Comfort Cord Pants -Stretch Fabric (For Women)

Closeouts. For workday or weekend, Carhartt's Comfort Cord pants meld versatility, style and Carhartt-toughness with durable, yet soft 8.7 oz. cotton corduroy and a hint of stretch for mobility.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by multi-tasking Mom from Colorado on Friday, September 26, 2014
    They are really catching on with this great workwear company. The feel and stretch of these cords is dreamy. Nice fit, look sharp, perfect over boots. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowBelt Salamander from Thompson OH on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Comfortable pants that fit well and are sized correctly. Would have given 5 stars if the product hadn't been made in China.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therealbarbie from michigan on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    Never tried Carhartt pants before and just love these cords!! Nice length too for my 5'8" frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie C. from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought these for work to wear once in a while instead of dress pants. They fit snug in the waist, and a little loose everywhere else. I'm 5'8" and 135. I'm buying another pair in a different color.... :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cowgirl from CA on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I wish they had fit because they're nice jeans. I've had this problem with Carhartt pants before--they're cut for someone else, maybe someone whose waist goes in more than mine. I ordered these in a 10, my usual size, and almost couldn't get them buttoned, so I sent them back. They were unavailable in a 12 or I would have tried that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Runner from Colorado on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I found that the sizing was correct. But you do need to take into account a bit of shrinking after washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison from SE GA on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I ended up buying 3 pairs of these cords. The fabric is very soft and has a narrow corduroy rib. I'm 5' 10" and 140 and can wear either an 8 or 10. The 10 is a little roomier and the 8's tend to be my "skinny day pants". I got the 34 length and it's just right. All the pockets are 5 pocket styling although some pictures show another type of pocket.
  • Reviewed by nuttinbuttAussies from NC on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I used to be a die-hard Carhartt pants fan; then for a long time none of the pants fit correctly. They were too low waisted or the waist gapped in the back and I thought I just couldn't wear Carhartt any more. The array of colors in this pant style made me try again, and I am SO glad that I did! These pants are perfect when you don't want to wear jeans but still want to be comfortable. The cording is so small that the fabric almost looks like moleskin or sueded cotton. Good weight for all but the coldest weather. The fit is perfect; no bags or gaps... I am 5'9 and 142 lbs and the 6 was perfect. I got the aqua grey and the shale brown and the colors are true. Now I'm just wondering if I need the coal too...
  • Reviewed by EARoberts from Colorado on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    It's a Carhartt pant, not 100% stylish but well made and good for outdoor work. The fabric is soft and has a nice stretch. And they appear to fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by ACT-MA from MA on Friday, March 07, 2014
    I love corduroy slacks in the winter, and this are a nice weight and cut. Like that they are available in longer lengths, and the 34" inseam is perfect for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 123 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.