Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Cotton Ripstop Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Rugged and ready for demanding work, these Carhartt Cotton Ripstop pants feature tough 9.25 oz. fabric, multiple pockets for tools and other essentials, and a gusseted crotch for mobility enhancing comfort.

Average Rating based on 516 reviews 4.434108 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justanaveragejoe from northern minnesota on Monday, March 20, 2017
    These pants wear like iron! They are very comfortable and the cargo pockets make for plenty of room to take extras. Great price and I haven't ever found what makes then 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mofaster from Arizona on Saturday, March 18, 2017
    I have been wearing these pants for years and absolutely love them. They are extremely durable and I have never ripped a hole. The pockets are well thought out and perfectly placed. I can not say enough about what a great product this is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THE MONSTER UNDER YOUR BED from WASHINGTON on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    ORDERED THE BLACK AND GRAY PANTS, THE GRAY PANTS WAIST WAS ABOUT 1 INCH TOO TIGHT. I COMPARED BOTH PANTS SIDE TO SIDE AND THE GRAY CAME UP SHORT. I GUESS THATS WHY THEY ARE IRREGULARS. SENT THE GRAY ONE BACK. GOOD PRICE FOR WHAT YOU GET. BLACKS WERE JUST FINE. AT LEAST THEY WILL TAKE THE PANTS BACK IF THEY DONT FIT. OVER ALL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH TRANSACTION AND PRODUCT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plumber Rick from San Diego on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    I have been a construction plumber for 26 years and tried everything from Levi's to Dickies. I've bought these Carhartt ripstop pants for 6 years from STP and they are the all around best work pants I've ever bought. The Cordura pocket lining, tape clip reinforcement, extra pockets, double knees, and fit put them at the top of my list.
  • Reviewed by Dave from North Georgia on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    I ordered my usual pants size, 36 x 30. The waist is closer to 34". Nice pants, but the listed size is off.
  • Reviewed by HBPhillie from So Cal on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    I have to agree with other reviews... These are very good pants at a great price; I really like the material and the functionality. I bought these exact pants from STP in the past and was anxious to get a couple more of them. The problem is the sizing is almost always problematic... a 33/32 that fit perfectly in the last pair is too small this time. I measured the pants and the new ones are exactly 1 inch smaller in the waist than my previous purchase.
    When you hit on a size that fits you can't beat the quality and value..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from WI on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Exceptional quality at an amazing price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrose29 from Northern CA on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    the sizing is always a little off on these pants-guess thats ' why they can sell them for such a great price. They tend to run a size small in the waist-(but not always)..But that shouldn't put you off- they are great work and all around utility pants, and have a convenient cell phone pocket, and hammer loop- good feature for me-just be prepared to use a belt -or the return slip- if the sizing is really wonky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim K. from Ringgold, Ga on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    My wife and I both looked over each pair of the 5 I purchased and there was only a slight discoloration in a very tiny spot smaller than the tip of a very sharp pencil.
    Fit is great and they look great... what more could you ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Illinois on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    These pant are wonderful many pockets and keep tools from falling out
    Size it true to fit I wii be ordering another pair
    Good price
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52