Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Cotton Ripstop Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Rugged and ready for demanding work, these Carhartt Cotton Ripstop pants feature tough 9.25 oz. fabric, multiple pockets for tools and other essentials, and a gusseted crotch for mobility enhancing comfort.

Average Rating based on 520 reviews 4.438461 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baffledq from Eastern Washington on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    I'm honestly not sure how many pairs of these pants I've ordered for my husband. They are his absolute favorite work pants, and he wears a pair nearly every day, no matter the weather. They take a lot of abuse before giving up, and believe me, my husband is ROUGH on his belongings. Welding sparks, oil, paint, dirt, abrasives--you name it, he deals with it. And therefore so too do his pants ;)
    Also, they look really good (before they get worn to pieces).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad the concrete cutter from Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    This is a second buy for these great work pants. I first bought these at least three years ago and have worn them repeatedly (especially on warm days) during that time. They are comfortable and they are great for hot Oklahoma weather. As they are beginning to show some wear, I was glad to find they are still available. These will always be my first choice in Carhartt pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandman 7 from trinity nc on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    sized a size small, but love the pants.Will buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from New York on Friday, March 24, 2017
    Very comfortable, strong and good quality. Fits nice. ????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justanaveragejoe from northern minnesota on Monday, March 20, 2017
    These pants wear like iron! They are very comfortable and the cargo pockets make for plenty of room to take extras. Great price and I haven't ever found what makes then 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mofaster from Arizona on Saturday, March 18, 2017
    I have been wearing these pants for years and absolutely love them. They are extremely durable and I have never ripped a hole. The pockets are well thought out and perfectly placed. I can not say enough about what a great product this is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THE MONSTER UNDER YOUR BED from WASHINGTON on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    ORDERED THE BLACK AND GRAY PANTS, THE GRAY PANTS WAIST WAS ABOUT 1 INCH TOO TIGHT. I COMPARED BOTH PANTS SIDE TO SIDE AND THE GRAY CAME UP SHORT. I GUESS THATS WHY THEY ARE IRREGULARS. SENT THE GRAY ONE BACK. GOOD PRICE FOR WHAT YOU GET. BLACKS WERE JUST FINE. AT LEAST THEY WILL TAKE THE PANTS BACK IF THEY DONT FIT. OVER ALL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH TRANSACTION AND PRODUCT.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plumber Rick from San Diego on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    I have been a construction plumber for 26 years and tried everything from Levi's to Dickies. I've bought these Carhartt ripstop pants for 6 years from STP and they are the all around best work pants I've ever bought. The Cordura pocket lining, tape clip reinforcement, extra pockets, double knees, and fit put them at the top of my list.
  • Reviewed by Dave from North Georgia on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    I ordered my usual pants size, 36 x 30. The waist is closer to 34". Nice pants, but the listed size is off.
  • Reviewed by HBPhillie from So Cal on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    I have to agree with other reviews... These are very good pants at a great price; I really like the material and the functionality. I bought these exact pants from STP in the past and was anxious to get a couple more of them. The problem is the sizing is almost always problematic... a 33/32 that fit perfectly in the last pair is too small this time. I measured the pants and the new ones are exactly 1 inch smaller in the waist than my previous purchase.
    When you hit on a size that fits you can't beat the quality and value..
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52