Carhartt Cotton Ripstop Pants (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Rugged and ready for demanding work, these utility pants from Carhartt feature tough 9.25 oz. cotton ripstop fabric, multiple pockets for tools and other essentials, and gusseted crotch for mobility enhancing comfort.

Average Rating based on 438 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 438 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tru2u from Wyoming on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    My husband really likes these. He usually wears carhartt pants in the last couple years, but can only get the pants that sit low on waist. These fit him really well and he likes the material. Says they are comfortable, durable and not so heavy like the carhartt canvas carpenter pants. He still wears the others, but seems to prefer these according to what he chooses most days. He bought 3 more after trying the first pair I bought him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior hiker from Northern California on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    You sent some nice-looking pants that I'd categorize as "casual/dressy" and not the work pants with multiple pockets that you describe above. I returned the pants you sent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kiva from New Mexico on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Ordered a second pair after my husband raved about his first pair. Durable, functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BERNARD EDWARDS from TRYON, NC on Friday, March 20, 2015
    I HAVE PURCHASED APPROXIMATELY 20 PAIRS OF THESE PANTS FROM SIERRA TRADING POST. THE HAVE BEEN ALWAYS BEEN TRUE TO SIZE. ( THE FITTING MAKES ME FEEL CONFIDENT ) RUGGED BUT CLASSY TOO..... BERNARD EDWARDS TRYON, NC
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin the installer from North Carolina on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Great pair of pants. Love the pockets, extremely comfortable, and easy to move in. I install equipment and these are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Indiana on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Carhartt makes good pants, which is why I ordered a 2nd pair of these pants. I already had the EXACT style in a different color. The pair I had fit me perfectly, so I ordered the second pair in the same size. But, the 2nd pair was way too tight, even though supposedly the same size as the ones that fit me. I suppose this might be due to these being "2nds", but I didnt expect them to be a different size as they were.
  • Reviewed by Leigh from Tennessee on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    My husband has worn carhartt pants for years and has always been a 30 waist. However these pants ran very small. I am reordering but going 2 sizes up to a 32 - this is how small they ran. Other than this the pants were well made, no imperfections were visible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zvi from North Carolina on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I use these for working at construction sites. They are tough and comfortable. They can (when clean) be used for casual around town trips too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave outdoors from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Very comfortable and well made pair of pants, great for the outdoors and just as good in the office. A really great pair of all around pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrei from WA, Seattle on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These are probably the best working pants I have ever had. They are light weight, comfy and pretty good looking. I bought 4 pairs over time and I will continue getting them in the future. they are a bit tight, but they fit perfect.
    Highly recommended.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 438 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #