Carhartt Cotton T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. This classic Carhartt T-shirt is made of comfortable yet durable ring-spun cotton for quality that lasts.

  • 1x1 rib allows for stretch and recovery
  • Longer length provides added coverage
  • Crew neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 23"
  • Fabric: 8 oz. cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Carhartt Women's Fit Guide
  • Made in El Salvador.
  • Carhartt Style No. WK003.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Priscilla from Baltimore, MD on Friday, January 06, 2012
    This shirt looks great under an open blouse and by itself. A terrific fit, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Better than picture, Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Nuke from Seacoast, NH on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Love this! Solidly made, like you'd expect from Carhartt. If it came in more colors I would order more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Loving Life from Montana on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    Really nice shirt. It's a good length - body is not too long or too short and arm length is long enough. The material is a good weight - not flimsy. Sizing may run a bit small, but a small (size 4-6) still worked for me. I prefer a size 6-8 and I do not like really tight shirts. If you prefer loose shirts, though, go to size up if your are between sizes. Check the Carhartt sizing chart. I also got the Carhartt Henley in medium and I like how it fits. I hang dry my cotton shirts, so don't know about shrinkage. Couldn't find why it was a second.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travel lover from los angeles on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    Wish this shirt came in other colors. It is a great weight for cooler days.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sumac from sc on Monday, November 21, 2011
    Very nice, thick fabric. Well-made. Got it for layering. This one will last a long time! Will definitely buy more Carhart womens clothing!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelseyrich from Washington on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    I really love this shirt and wish they would have had more colors available, because I would have ordered more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wvfarmgirl from pickaway, wv on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    Great for working around the farm or house, easy care and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wrighkar from Denver, CO on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Nice shirt for layering or on it's own. Quality I expect from Carhartt. Not your usual flimsy long T.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deni from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Great product at great price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rjw from MN on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    This is a great shirt - I ordered a small and it fits me like a man's small. Noemally I'm a women's large
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.