Carhartt Cropped Denim Jeans - Original Fit, 5-Pocket (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. Go casual or get ready for a day of hard work in these rugged denim cropped jeans, made with 12 oz. ring-spun cotton and a contoured waistband to eliminate gapping in the back.

  • 12 oz. ring-spun cotton construction
  • Contoured waistband to eliminate gapping the back
  • Triple-stitched main seams add durability
  • Traditional five-pocket design
  • 1% spandex for stretch and comfort
  • Just below waist
  • Inseam: 20" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Carhartt Women's Fit Guide
  • Made in Mexico, fabric USA or Mexico
  • Carhartt Style No. WB012
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Golden co on Monday, April 16, 2012
    I love Carhartt products.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaclyn from Milford, PA on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I love these cropped pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tkw5501 from Nunn, CO on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    These fit perfectly. Very excited to wear them if weather ever warms up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD super shopper from orange county, CA on Monday, May 09, 2011
    I have to agee with some other reviews... definitely cut straight thru the hips and waist. Not flattering with a curvy figure. The Carhartt modern jean fit it better for me. I would recommend the capri though, as it is well crafted, just not the best fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unattractive Design, Unflattering Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mudgirl from Oxford, NJ on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    Ordered several carhartt items, all fit well, high quality fabric and workmanship. Will use for casual wear, studio work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yukon sallie from Kansas on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    My search for denim capris is over for the next ten years. These were exactly what I needed. They fit great, look wonderful, and have become my go-to summer capris already!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, daily wear, Weekend wear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mini Me from Auburn, CA on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    I could tell these wouldn't fit when I took them out of the package. The waist was straight up from the hips, no curving in to the waist. When I tried them on, there was a large gap at the waist. I have a rear and these pants are not for someone with a shape.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Ann Arbor, MI on Friday, December 03, 2010
    I have an average build. The waist on these pants is way too big. Even a good belt couldn't correct the problem...
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Unflattering Fit, Waist way too big
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mercury from TX on Friday, November 12, 2010
    Comfortable with quality fit and construction. I'm happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cmk from Pacific Northwest on Sunday, September 05, 2010
    These jean capris are great quality. Waist would be fine on most others, most waists are a bit snug on me. I just use the rubber band trick and they really look and fit well. Rest of the capri fits great and stretches a bit. Carhart always has very good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Slimming
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.