Carhartt Curvy Fit Basic Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Got hips? Carhartt's curvy-fit basic jean fits like a dream and the contoured waistband eliminates back gap.

Average Rating based on 125 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from New Mexico on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These fit very well, though I guess I am used to baggy jeans that don't fit, because the close fit of these feel a bit revealing!
  • Reviewed by Greenhouse worker from Wonderful Wyoming! on Friday, December 12, 2014
    My daughter and I are both curvy, and can both wear these jeans. She is tall I am short. I am 5'2" and 155 and wear the size 10. I like that they sit a little lower { not waist high}. I do have to shorten them. I tried the 12 and they are too big. Great value, nice quality for work jeans. The dark wash and black can be dressed up. They are soft and comfortable. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Ohio on Friday, November 21, 2014
    The fabric was ok. They were a little long. They fit ok through the legs, but around the waist, the fit was a little unusual. The front was ok, but the back had a huge gap. I could have fit a fanny pack in the gap. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DDM from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I am definitely a woman with curves, but I do work out so I'm on the thinner side. Although they fit great in the waist and hips, these pants had way too much room in the legs for me, looked more like I was wearing cargo pants. I was hoping for something that was more fitted all the way down instead of hanging off my rear end. Unfortunately I wore the black (was in a rush to an event) so I couldn't return them but did send the denim wash back. Ordered a Lucky Brand pair I hope works better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla from Colorado on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I work in an equipment shop so these pants are very functional while still feeling feminine. I have two complaints with them - The first being the fit is a little snug (I bought the same size as my jeans) and the black pair shows all the fibers from your other clothing items. Overall though, a great pair of pants for an awesome price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelle from Buckley,WA on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    These jeans fit my curves and are comfortable. The leg length is a little longer than expected. The material is light weight with some "give".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faydale from Corpus Christi on Monday, October 06, 2014
    Love the fit, and comfort. Wonderful pair of Jeans
  • Reviewed by beekeeper3 from Hoosier State on Friday, September 26, 2014
    The pair I got was not true-to-size for Carhartt. Too small and had to be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GammyAnnie from New Hampshire on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    First, the good news. They fit great, I wore them all the time. And what agreat price for Carhartt's! Th bad news? The material is supposed to look pre-worn and it is very thin in places.I actually wore a hole in the butt (and I don't have a horse).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yes1 from Toronto on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    strange cut, it's ok in the back - no gap as promised. But waist is too wide, maybe 1.5 inches, and ugly wrinkles in the front, as if there should be something in there... I'm 5'5", 155lbs. This jean sits slightly below waist and overall is slightly bigger and "baggier" than I like, length is good (I bought 8/32). This one went back, I keep Wrangler Q-Baby Ultimate Riding Jeans - Cowgirl Cut (For Women), size 7/8-32 instead, which sits almost ideally, just slightly longer than I'd like.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 125 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.