Carhartt Curvy Fit Basic Jeans (For Women)

2nds. Got hips? Carhartt's curvy-fit basic jean fits like a dream and the contoured waistband eliminates back gap.

Average Rating based on 128 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 128 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunMamaRun from Maryland on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Like the look of these jeans, couldnt not get them buttoned however. Not even sure a size larger would work. So, get a size bigger, these are small!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakchica from California on Friday, January 16, 2015
    My hips and thighs are curvier than my waist and the waist of the jeans didn't fit me. There was a huge gap. Otherwise good quality jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from NJ on Friday, January 9, 2015
    I really wish Carhartt Jeans were consistently sized. How do they expect for you to shop online confidently? I recently purchased a pair which fit nearly perfectly, except for the length. Okay, we'll roll with it, I'll purchase same exact cut but one size longer. This pair is not only so baggy I can pull them off without unbuttoning, they are also TOO LONG! Frustrating.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from New Mexico on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These fit very well, though I guess I am used to baggy jeans that don't fit, because the close fit of these feel a bit revealing!
  • Reviewed by Greenhouse worker from Wonderful Wyoming! on Friday, December 12, 2014
    My daughter and I are both curvy, and can both wear these jeans. She is tall I am short. I am 5'2" and 155 and wear the size 10. I like that they sit a little lower { not waist high}. I do have to shorten them. I tried the 12 and they are too big. Great value, nice quality for work jeans. The dark wash and black can be dressed up. They are soft and comfortable. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Ohio on Friday, November 21, 2014
    The fabric was ok. They were a little long. They fit ok through the legs, but around the waist, the fit was a little unusual. The front was ok, but the back had a huge gap. I could have fit a fanny pack in the gap. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DDM from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I am definitely a woman with curves, but I do work out so I'm on the thinner side. Although they fit great in the waist and hips, these pants had way too much room in the legs for me, looked more like I was wearing cargo pants. I was hoping for something that was more fitted all the way down instead of hanging off my rear end. Unfortunately I wore the black (was in a rush to an event) so I couldn't return them but did send the denim wash back. Ordered a Lucky Brand pair I hope works better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla from Colorado on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I work in an equipment shop so these pants are very functional while still feeling feminine. I have two complaints with them - The first being the fit is a little snug (I bought the same size as my jeans) and the black pair shows all the fibers from your other clothing items. Overall though, a great pair of pants for an awesome price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nelle from Buckley,WA on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    These jeans fit my curves and are comfortable. The leg length is a little longer than expected. The material is light weight with some "give".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faydale from Corpus Christi on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Love the fit, and comfort. Wonderful pair of Jeans
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 128 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.