Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Unlined (For Men)

2nds. Rugged enough for tool time, yet comfortable enough for down time, Carhartt denim bib overalls have all the classic features.

Average Rating based on 239 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 239 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreyFox from Michiana on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I try to buy 4 pair of these a year to work in and STP has the best price always.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Hoschton, GA on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    These are the only brand of overalls my son will wear for work! He likes the movement and space for tools. Sierra Trading Post has the best to offer in variety as well as price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James Strangefellow from Forever in Now on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    Carhartt has the AUDACITY to market themselves as a MADE IN USA company and is currently participating in a campaign that takes EXCLUSIVE

    advantage of people wanting to buy US made. They can wither and die like the rest of the corporations that our sucking the life from this world.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A. Jones from Virginia on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Buying these Carhartt Overalls from Sierra Trading Post was a wise choice. My husband couldn't be happier. The price was amazing, yet the quality is that off Carhartt. If you're on the fence about whether to purchase from Sierra Trading Post, GO AHEAD & do it. Fast Shipping, Great Deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Knoxville, TN on Monday, October 20, 2014
    These fit well. He usually wears 34x34 size pants, we ordered 36x34 bibs and they fit great. They are a tad long, but with boots on they are fine. We haven't found any defect yet as far as the "2nds" part goes? They are great, and a great price! The denim is a nice medium blue that is soft and looks like it has been washed, which we love. We prefer this over the dark blue, stiff denim. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D207 from Highlands ranch,CO on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These are great for work. Quality and comfort all together.
  • Reviewed by lovesmesomeSTP from Oregon on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    With the 35% off coupon, these were a fab deal- have purchased three pairs for hardworking hubby and yes, they are thinner than the other Carharrt overalls, but that is great in Summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaye from Indiana on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Overalls are just what my husband needed! True to size. He was pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard Rose from Arkansas on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    As has always been the case when I order new Carhartt products I come to Sierra Trading Post first. I generally buy between three and six pairs at a time and then am good to go for several years. I realize they are listed as 2nds, but I sure can't find the flaws. I expect I wear these 95% of the time and haven't ever had an issue with quality. When I see them in my size if there is a good sale going I'll purchase more. Carhartt clothing is my first choice in all of my casual clothing needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 572 Pipefitter from Nashville on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Very comfortable and well built bibs! I have several pair and they are the only clothing I can wear to work in!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 239 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.