Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Unlined (For Men)

2nds. Rugged enough for tool time, yet comfortable enough for down time, Carhartt denim bib overalls have all the classic features.

Average Rating based on 278 reviews 4.438848 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campgirl64 from Utah on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    I love these overalls. I am female and could not find the Carhartt overalls at a reasonable price for women so took a chance on these. The smallest Sierra Trading Post offers is a 30 inch waist. I ordered a 30 x 30. I am 5'2" and 130 lbs. I am typically a 28 waist and 32 length. These fit perfect, just baggy enough to be comfortable. They are a really soft denim and washed up well. I did not dry them so cannot comment on if they will shrink up or not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Donna Hyde from Missouri on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    Perfect fit true to sizing! Quick delivery, Qulity work, Quality in materials, love them. I was proud to surprise him with him! He just loves working in them
  • Reviewed by No thank you from No thank you on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    Just what I was looking for - bibs that are more of a summer weight. I wish they still made the white painter bibs but these are nice too. I'm going to buy a couple more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Kentucky on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    I ordered these for my husband.
    Carhart is so unpredictable on the fit. They are really good quality, but I usually have to exchange to get the right size. They run smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arborist from Missouri on Friday, September 30, 2016
    They may be 2nds, but I've never found the flaws. Comfortable sizeing, last forever (compared to other brands), and the price is unbeatable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HSHCLD from Colorado on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    My husband loves these bib overalls. Extremely comfortable and easy to put on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don's Wife from Virginia on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    My husband is hard on work clothing from working on the farm and his construction work. These clean up like new even when they look 20 years old after one day of wear because he gets so dirty!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WERNI from Jacksonville, FL on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Recognizing these were supposed to be 2nds and based on reading reviews on the length of the straps and the general fit I was some what cautious. With that said THERE WERE NO ISSUES! Could not identify anything that would indicate these were 2nds. Material was a nice "broken in" denim, good color and the weight of the denim is a good year round weight. OK as to the fit I am a big guy 6'6" and the straps fit perfectly, waste size was accurate and the length if anything was longer than expected. I ordered a 32" length being 6'6" I worried the 32" might be too short. that was not the case, actually the length would easily accommodate someone typically wearing a 34" length. Price and service from Sierra as always the best I could ask for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunny from TN on Monday, September 19, 2016
    As always, Sierra comes through with quality products at great prices! These seem to fit hubby as well as all the others we've bought,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herbert from Texas on Thursday, September 15, 2016
    I think they need to have a bigger sizes to choose from that would be great and maybe some stonewashed too
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28