Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Unlined (For Men)

2nds. Rugged enough for tool time, yet comfortable enough for down time, Carhartt denim bib overalls have all the classic features.

Average Rating based on 249 reviews 4.421686 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hm6 from PA on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    These bibs are what my husband wears 95% of the time, even throughout the summer. He's a farmer and is extremely hard on his clothes, and very picky about the bibs he wears to get his work done. He has tried other Carhartt bibs in the past, but these are his go-to standard every time. These bibs are somehow durable, but lightweight at the same time; with room to move and several pockets for his leatherman and other tools he carries around every day. Bib straps are denim, adjustable and NOT elastic, which he says is better than the elastic ones that hike him up in the wrong places (if you know what I mean).

    Even brand new, they wear like they are "broke-in". I just wish he wasn't so hard on them and that they'd have a chance to last longer. :)

    If you want great-quality bibs at a "2nds" price, these are the ones to get!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pheebs from Seattle on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Ordered these for my boyfriend: 5'8" 30x30 pant. Ordered a 30x30 pair and the torso was so short that the pants rode up his backside, yikes! The straps were not long enough to let any length out either. So, maybe if you have a VERY short torso, they might work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running horse from north carolina mountains on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    they fit perfect and are durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by from Green Bay, Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Couldn't find anything wrong. Can't imagine why these are considered 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodworker from Michigan on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Buy the size larger. We bought 2 diff. sizes, and returned the bibs that did not fit - which happened to be the size normally worn. We kept the sz larger. 38w34l and 40w 34l. 38w 34l was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Illnois on Friday, February 6, 2015
    Theses bibs are tougher than most, yet not too stiff. They wash well and wear easy. I put a little fold at the bottoms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from Idaho on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    They are up to the Carhartt reputation. Good deal
  • Reviewed by Joe Blow from North Carolina on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Overall they looked nice and felt soft. the defect was a fairly visible run across the leg but hey they are work pants...

    BUT the fit for me was off. The straps are way to short and the length of the pant leg WAAAY too long. its like my torso is too long and my legs are too short.
    They therefore felt like I had a huge wedgie when i tried them on with the straps at their absolute longest position. NO way could I deal with that .... That happens to my when my pants fit correctly! sending back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamihild from Mississippi on Friday, January 16, 2015
    My husband loves these Carhartt overalls, and I loved the great price!
  • Reviewed by Johnny from north carolina on Friday, December 12, 2014
    This was a good product for a good price. The only place I could find a 28 length. They are seconds but you could not tell it. Sign up for the DealFlyer and get some good discounts. Good customer service too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #