Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Denim Bib Overalls - Unlined (For Women)

2nds. Designed for warm-weather work, Carhartt's unlined denim bib overalls are made of 10.5 oz. washed cotton denim with a pinch of stretch for comfort, triple-stitched main seams for durability and plenty of convenient pockets.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews 4.376237 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Overalls Girl from Jersey shore on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I have been wearing overalls for 30 years. Some products are attractive but the fasteners break down. These are the best made that I've ever seen, strong, attractive (That is as attractive as overalls can be- I'm also a fashion buyer.) and most important very comfy. Also the fit was great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Colorado on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    I've been looking for durable - but not too heavy! - bib overalls at a reasonable price. These are just what I was looking for. Good weight material without being bulky, Carhartt-quality construction, lots of pockets. Two random buttonholes on bib (these are 2nds) don't impair function. I wear size 12 jeans in summer and a 14 in winter to accommodate thermal layer. These 12-14s ran true to size, with roomy fit even over thermals. I'm 5'3" and Short ran a bit long on me, but I've been rolling up my overalls for years and expect this. I ordered 2 sizes to see which one fit best, and the exchange on size that didn't fit for a second that did was prompt and easy. Now I have two pairs of great overalls for about what I would pay for one retail. Thank you Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B Kohl from Kentucky on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    Very comfortable. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hilary from Boston, MA on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Carhartt is a dependable brand. These overalls seem to live up to the rep; seem great. Only four starts because the fabric feels a little lighter weight than I recall my last pair being.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosalee from West Virginia on Monday, December 14, 2015
    Sizes ran large, I am usually a medium (5'7" 135 lbs) and the size small is loose but nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopMama from VA on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    I am 5'5" 130 lbs and usually wear an 8 regular in jeans so I ordered a size Medium regular, and they were huge! The material fell over my toes, even with shoes on and they were a bit baggy in the torso as well. However they seemed to be a very nice quality and were a good price, wish I didn't have to send them back!
  • Reviewed by Pacific north west from pacific northwest on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    carhartts tend to be consistent in quality.. .however these had some sewing mishaps...and low quality material put together badly. otherwise they have served as over alls do ... and they are used to work in not win fashion perfection... regardless.. if paid full price for these carhartts name would go down quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes are Me from New York State on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    By construction, these are a good product. And it does say they are seconds. That stated, my first pair (a couple years ago) arrived with random buttonholes stitched on the bib. Okay, they were a good price, no big deal. My latest pair, however, not only had random buttonholes, but an oddly stitched repair (?) on one knee. They probably should have been given away, or at least reduced more in price. It looks like someone sewed up a rip by tightly overcasting it so that it is very noticeable. Even this would not be a game changer, but I paid almost double what I paid for my first pair. I could exchange them, but I might get something just as weird. Or I could return them. But I need them for the work I do so I kept them. So be advised, you may get something just fine, or as strange as mine. Most of the time when I have ordered something that is labeled a 2nd, I either don't notice anything or it is a very subtle oddity. So be forewarned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorman from Oregon on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    These overalls were great with funky clasps. Unfortunately, they were much larger than I anticipated. They were also pretty long. However, I was able to give them to my step daughter and she loves them. They are a bit long as well...but they are a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still working after all these years from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    These overalls are comfortable, keep to size after washing, and wear well. Carhartt products overall are great workwear. The size is true, they do not bleed into other clothing in the wash, and they move with your body as you work.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11