Carhartt Denim Jeans - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

2nds. With relaxed-fit, Carhartt denim jeans, you get rugged Carhartt quality with that garment-washed, broken-in feel.

Average Rating based on 409 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 409 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJPHOTOS from Sparta nj on Friday, October 24, 2014
    Carhartt has a size differential that , if the waste fits, the legs are huge. That said, got two pair, exact same jeans one waste buttons other doesn't . Great quality though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the sailor from Michigan on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    These are my favorite all-purpose jean. Carhartt is always good quality - well made and durable. Fit has never been a problem their 38 waist fits my 38 waist just fine. I probably order 4 -5 pairs of these each year and, for the price & quality, they can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doublesharp from sunnyside on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Perfect fit, none of the short waist metro cut that Carhartt seems to be embracing. I couldn't find the flaw. I've worn the B17 style for years and they wear like iron. I expect these will too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bones from PA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Quality &ogre at fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OLD PIZZA from New Hampshire on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    This is an excellent men's jean from Carhartt and he price is great. I've purchased mny of these from Sierra and have never found a flaw in any of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perry from Virginia on Friday, October 17, 2014
    great product quick shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry motorcycle tourer from Oklahoma on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Fits well. Look good. Seems like they will be very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from California on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I bought these at 33 / 28 even though I normally wear a 32 so I would not have to hem them (32's shortest is 30") and they are just slightly roomy but so happy to just wash and go. Well made and look very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerbread from Massachusetts on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    My husband is an ironworker and these jeans fit the bill. You can't beat the sale price. I always stock up on them. You would never know they are seconds. They wear well and stand up to the Carhartt name. I always order his work clothes through Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scherf.com from Las Vegas on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    These Jeans are very well made and are very nice in every respect, ... good quality. They fit well although mine were a little bit on the tight side in the waist so maybe a size larger than normal would have been more comfortable, but otherwise they fit very well. The tapered leg is not as much tapered as it looks in the photograph and I prefer it the way it is, looks really good. Couldn't find the 2nd which might be the additional belt loops in the front, but is perfectly fine with me. Well worth the price, makes me feel like a cowboy :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 409 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.