Carhartt Denim Jeans - Relaxed Fit (For Men)

2nds. With relaxed-fit, Carhartt denim jeans, you get rugged Carhartt quality with that garment-washed, broken-in feel.

Average Rating based on 488 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-10 of 488 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott Carpenter from New Hampshire on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    True to size. Great fit!! Comfortable jean right out of the gate. I'm rough on my jeans. They get a lot of wear and tear from me. Love the jeans and other Carhartt products. Always happy with Carthartt. It's a name you can trust!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimInBalto from Maryland on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    These jeans were a bargain - they are the best made and fitting jeans I've worn in years. While some of the big-name brands have cut corners in fabric quality and overseas construction, these are made from strong, durable denim - no twisting out of shape in the laundry. The cut and sizing are "American", perhaps just a bit generous. I wear a 33/34 X 31 and these fit like an old friend. No need to hem or wear as high-waters - the rise and inseam are perfect. They are in fact better constructed than some other mainstream casual cords and slacks in my closet. Too late I went to buy another pair and they are GONE.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee fishing from Alabama on Monday, March 2, 2015
    Great product ,great service,great price.you can't
    Beat STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from Bucks county from PA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    My guy is happy with these Carhartt pants. They run true to size and look 'perfect' (we can't find where the pants are 2ds).
    Very pleased that my hubby said to order more :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from Virginia on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Great jeans for daily wear. When they get worn I wear them for work in the shop. Last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Mountain Man from Cape Cod on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    These jeans are solid heavyweight construction. Plenty roomy in the seat and sized perfectly (waist and inseam). I cannot find the reason for them being seconds but you can;t always depend on that. Good deep pockets all around so the wallet isn't always popping out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GJG from Boston on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Carhartt Jeans are known for ruggedness and good fit. These jeans met all those standards however they were irregulars and the flaw was obvious (a white line running from top of pants all the way down leg.) I have bought other irregulars from STP in past and could not readily see the flaws - so luck of the draw I guess.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tony from chicago on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I've had Carhartt jeans last me 8 year. Won't buy anything else for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick B. from Louisiana on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    These jeans are every thing you expect from Carhartt ,Great value and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMD from Washington state on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Product arrived earlier than expected. The jeans fit perfectly and are well made. My husband is very pleased and the price can't be beat!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 49 »
  • 1-10 of 488 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.