Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Double Front Jeans - Dungarees (For Women)

2nds, barley perceptible blemishes. Carhartt's double front dungaree jeans feature a feminine fit and style plus outstanding Carhartt craftsmanship, meaning you'll look great for a long time to come.

Average Rating based on 279 reviews 4.379928 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Utah on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    These are the best work jeans on the market for Women who work hard in the outdoors. They are extremely well-made and constructed of sturdy yet breathable fabric that can take a beating. I highly recommend these jeans!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shmohney from Virginia on Monday, August 18, 2014
    These are great for me! I've bought three pairs in different sizes to accommodate my ever-changing weight. Each pair fits much better than men's jeans do. They're just as tough as men's Carhartts, and along with the female fit, they have full depth pockets! I've often been disappointed in supposed women's work pants that had tiny little pockets that were nearly useless. I've used the pants for painting, woodworking, chainsaw use (with protective chaps), and caving. Now, they show a lot of wear from caving, but any cloth pants would if you drag them on muddy wet rough rock for several hours. So if you're looking for tough women's work pants that will fit, and don't mind the blemishes, grab some of these pants, which are often on sale at a very nice price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuefromTexas from Texas on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    Great for working in the woods. Fit is good, coverage is modest, and 32" length is just long enough for this tall gal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Geocacher from Oregon on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    These are the most comfortable pants/jeans you'll ever wear. I have never had a bad pair. They fit great and are durable enough for running through the woods Geocaching!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuefromTexas from Texas on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    perfect for working in the woods. The 32" inseam is misleading, as they are long enough for this 6'0" gal.
  • Reviewed by Love Columbia Sportswear from WV on Monday, April 28, 2014
    As with anything made by Carhartt, these are great work jeans!! Very excited to have them! My only complaint and the reason I gave them 4 starts instead of 5, was that the waist was just a little tight (everywhere else fits and the waist tapers in a bit)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Everyday naturalist from Wisconsin on Monday, April 21, 2014
    It's great to find affordable, super duty jeans for my work as a naturalist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WinLee from NYC on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Fits well. A bit baggy but that's what I want. They're also a bit stiff when you first wear them but that's also expected for the type of material it is. Overall, great purchase bc fit my budget and seems like good, lasting material.
  • Reviewed by Black Bear from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I purchased three pairs for my wife for work. These are very heavy duty jeans with double thickness knees. The doubled fabric covers most of the thighs, knees and part of the shin. These will last for years to come. They fit her perfectly. She loves them. This is the first pair of pants that she just loved without any hesitation or reservation.
  • Reviewed by off grid from Arizona on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Good pants for hard work.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28