Carhartt Double Front Sandstone Canvas Pants - Insulated (For Men)

2nds Slightly broken-in sandstone canvas and an insulated, quilted lining make Carhartt's double front a warm, comfortable choice in cold weather.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jshmoel from Manchester on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I usually wear thermal" longjohns ' in the winter, but I thought I would give these a try. I recieved them just as the temperature was hovering around 0. Spent the whole day standing around outside, and was not even a little cold. I read the reviews and did order a size big and am happy I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Oklahoma on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Can't say enough about these pants. Like wearing blankets with a tough skin on them. Layed on a concrete slab doing mechanic work on my truck in them and never once felt the cold from the slab! Great!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lsovie from upstate N.Y. on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    awesome,insulated ,no bib overalls
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STyler from Lake Tahoe, CA on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    My boyfriend picked out a pair of these and ordered a size larger than he would normally because of the insulation. He should have also gotten them a size longer as they seem to be a bit shorter. He's only worn them once so far but, says they are very cozy, comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davey from Shangri La on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Are you a "mans man?" Do you cultivate an amazing beard, ride a motorcycle, and have a passport filled with stamps? If so, you most likely already own a pair of these. Perfect for pretty much anything. They are tough as nails, warm, and yet breathable. I stay warm in the cold, without overheating. The zippers make pulling on my motorcycle/work boots effortless. Did I mention they are tough. They are also attractive, and I get lots of compliments. I haven't found the blemish that caused them to be 2nd's. At this price snatch a pair up. it's just a waiting game for them coming up in your size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by isabel from Weed, Ca on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    My husband really appreciated them being insulated the run a little small and I had to exchange them for larger size. The exchange was easy! Customer Service was friendly and courteous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    My husband wanted these because he works outdoors all year round. He usually wears a 38 but we ordered a 42 so they would fit over his jeans. I know they are 2nds but I haven't found a thing wrong with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from new mexico on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    My husband has worn them daily since we got them. He says they are extremely warm, and they seems quite durable. Just what you would expect from carhart.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debr from oregon on Friday, December 12, 2014
    The pants are the great Carhartt quality. I already own some of these and the insulation keeps you nice and warm. This time the size was way off and may be why they are 2nds.. I wear 33 waist in Carhartt and couldn't even zip these up. They were small enough that I didn't think going 34 was enough. Next size available was 36 and opted to give them a try. They fit just fine. So other than the size issue they would have had 5 stars from me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dude from NM on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Great pants love em, the were a bit tighter around the waist then the carhartt size I am used to.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.