Carhartt Dover Track Jacket - Mock Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing is more comfortable than a lightweight knit jacket for working out, relaxing or reading a book. Carhartt's Dover track jacket is garment washed for extra softness and already has that cozy, worn-in look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BookGirl from CO on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I LOVE this jacket for chilly mornings around the house or anytime I just need an extra layer that still looks cute. It is labeled irregular but I cannot find a single thing wrong with it, and I've looked! I'm 5'5", 125 and normally wear a small or extra-small. The small is a perfect fit on me. It is fitted, but still roomy enough to layer over a tee or tank. Darling color, and nice length in the sleeves. An excellent buy!
  • Reviewed by debbie the soon to be retired from ohio on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I bought this for a Christmas present, it came really quickly and she loved it. Color is very nice, could wear it about anywhere with anything, quality is what you would expect and always get from Carhartt. After Christmas, I had to get one for my daughter also because she liked it so much.
  • Reviewed by Anna from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Great quality. True to size.
  • Reviewed by whiskeyasierra from California on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    This is a nice, lightweight cotton jacket. I ordered the 'Wintergreen' and it is more of a sea green color. I like the color - it is just not as dark as I expected. I typically wear a small, but ordered a medium because I am almost 9 months pregnant and needed something bigger. It runs small though. I expected it to be a bit more roomier than it is. The sleeves are also tight around the cuffs - which I'm not a fan of, as I like to pull them up. As I've said, this is a lightweight jacket - we live in the High Desert, where it doesn't get TOO cold, so this will work just fine for me. Layering will come in handy when it is too cold to wear this on its own.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie Bonnet from Michigan on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Use this jacket as a layer under my barn coat.. love it. The xl is comfortable.. slightly form fitting.. I am 130 and a 40d...it's just right. Zip up for cold.. zip down for working..
  • Reviewed by iwoman from Ohio on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Love this jacket. Also bought this jacket with the hood. Semi fitted so it's not baggy looking like most sweat jackets. It's a little longer which I love. This jacket and the hooded version is what wear on a daily basis around the house in fall and winter.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from NH on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I hesitate to call this a jacket because, to me, a "jacket" implies warmth. This is very lightweight and is basically like adding a layer. I do like the color (wintergreen) and the style. The sleeves are very long - which is good for me but they will most likely be too long for the average woman. I am 5'8" and 160 and the large fits my shoulders (wide) and arms well but is a bit wide in the body (but not overly so).
  • Reviewed by Tammy from New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    This is a great jacket and I love the color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.