Carhartt Dover Track Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing is more comfortable than summerweight knit pants for working out, relaxing or reading a book. Carhartt's Dover track pants are garment washed for extra softness and already have that cozy worn-in look.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1 Reliable Pro from Colorado on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    These have a pretty wide leg but work great as a workout pant or for relaxing. The fit was great and the length too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelties mom from Washington peninsula on Friday, November 14, 2014
    this was my second time to buy Carhartt knit pants. I bought them to wear to aerobics class but wear them other times as well. They do not fade out, are comfortable and fit wear. They do not wear out easily either.
  • Reviewed by NWNative from WA on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    All I can say is the pair I got were clearly irregulars. The left leg was a good 3 inches longer than the right. Being 5'6" and 155+lbs, the mediums are more than generously sized. I cut both legs to a reasonable length and will wear them around the house only. Kind of disappointed with these, even though the price was incredible, because I normally love all things Carhartt....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from ADKs on Friday, October 31, 2014
    I find these pants are a little long, but I'm happy to roll them up at the waist. They're cozy and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I am actually wearing these pants right now! I was at the gym earlier and the thought of changing into something "more comfortable" when I got home never crossed my mind.

    I would recommend these as exercise pants for seasons other than summer. They are fairly light, and if you are exercising in the AC they are okay, but they would definitely get hot outside.

    I am 5'4" and 125 lbs. and I bought the regular length small size. I would equate them to about size 6-8. They are definitely too long for me. My one complaint with these pants is that the tie at the waist is really short, hardly enough room to tie - which I need to do because they are so long for exercising. When I am just around the house and don't care if they slouch down they fit just fine not tied though.

    I really like the pockets - they are super comfortable and don't add any extra bulk to the side of the pants. Glad I found these on sale, hope to keep them for a long time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lafunk from Savannah on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    But... very gigantic! I ordered the small, but I am swimming in them. Order one size smaller than you normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Charlotte on Friday, July 4, 2014
    These pants are so comfortable. They also are long enough to fit my 5' 8" height so after a couple of washes they won't shrink up on me. I love the color too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Central Illinois on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    Love the pockets in these pants. Very soft and comfortable. I'm on the short side, so they are long, but I can get them hemmed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lounging from Alaska on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    I'm 5'4" and could not wear these without hemming, which I won't do. However, they are well made and it was a good deal so I gave them to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monk from Washington on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Nice lightweight pants great for a day around the house.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #