Customer Reviews Of:
Carhartt Duck Jeans - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. No telling when you might need spare work jeans, and Carhartt's duck jeans are great to have around... for stringing fence wire, digging in the crawl space, or changing tires in your Sunday suit.

Average Rating based on 618 reviews 4.658576 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 62
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Idaho on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    Great fit , very durable and long lasting!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cazdresser from SW Ontario Canada on Friday, June 10, 2016
    Carhatt quality again, heavy duty, the fit runs on the small side as others have noted, I'm a 36+ waist, ordered a 38 & the fit is 'comfortable'.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mc from Oregon on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Great price for great quality work pants. True to size. No flaws, can't tell they are 2nds.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from California on Monday, May 9, 2016
    I just love the quality and variety of products Sierra Trading Post offers online! I've never had issues with returning or exchanging products throughout the years. Their services is affordable and arrives in a timely manner. If you haven't tried Sierra Trading Post you do the know what you're missing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agoodhandyman from Washington State on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I work as handyman, in addition to working around our house. I love the double knees, as I am standing or kneeling for most of my work. I am very hard on my work pants, and wear through about three pairs per year. I watch for specials, and use the coupons sent to me, so I pay less than $100 for the three pairs (includes shipping, and taxes). I have been thrilled to find these fantastic 2nds at a great price. Sierra Trading Post is great to deal with. A few years ago, I ordered the wrong size, and they had the correct size on their way to me before I could pack the originals to send back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shari from new hampshire on Saturday, April 23, 2016
    i always buy carhartt for my son at sierra trading, they have the best prices and you can't beat the quality of the carhartt pants . they are all my son will wear. they are a five star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from WI on Tuesday, April 12, 2016
    Fit perfectly, could find no flaws, great bargain!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Private from Durango CO on Saturday, April 9, 2016
    What can be said about these jeans? They last ten years and feel great. I've paid over $50 for these before in stores.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Colorado on Sunday, April 3, 2016
    Great price on these Carharrt's. The problem--and the same problem the last time I ordered this item from Sierra Trading Post--is that the sizing is WAY off. I ordered 34x34. The inseam is closer to 38 inches. I compared these pants to my last store-bought pair and the legs are way long on the Sierra pair. It's not worth the money to exchange them, and I'm not guaranteed a better fit if I do. At least the waist sizing is accurate. The legs can be hemmed. 4 stars on the price, 2 stars on the quality control.

    If you want a guaranteed fit, buy your Carharrt's in the store and spend the extra $10 bucks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lalu from California on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    Perfect, can't tell they are supposed to be 2nd's.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 62