Carhartt Duck Jeans - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. No telling when you might need spare work jeans, and Carhartt's duck jeans are great to have around... for stringing fence wire, digging in the crawl space, or changing tires in your Sunday suit.

Average Rating based on 502 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 51 »
  • 11-20 of 502 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dylan from NH on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    Excellent quality & excellent price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hunter from vermont on Monday, August 25, 2014
    just what we wanted and in a timly manner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Welder 541 from Oregon on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Outstanding product! Always tough and durable! I'm a welder/fabricator so I am extremely tough on my work jeans. Carhartt double knees ALWAYS hold up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Farmer from WI on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    We were looking for original fit. I called Customer service, they said original fit and dungaree fit are the same, not true. We had some original fit which is what my husband needs and dungaree fit is way too loose. We couldn't find any labeled original fit at the time, but customer service said they are the same...not so.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveO51 from MI on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Solid construction. Stiff, heavy. Was concerned about sizing but my 34x32 pair fits great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Mayor from NC on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    exactly what you can expect from heavy duty canvas, double knees and Carhartt. I tend to find going up one size in these canvas type pants more comfortable than ordering in my standard size (or maybe my waistline has expanded and I'm just now coming to terms with that). Haven't put them through the paces outdoors or through the wash but I'd expect them to handle rough wear with ease and come out of the dryer a little wrinkled and a little snug until you wear them in again. No complaints and these were exactly as described on the website. I can't really tell where the second quality comes in as they looked pretty good first blush.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Kunlong from Colorado on Friday, August 01, 2014
    I carhartt duck jeans I got from STP are the greatest to say the least. They are the greatest and most rugged for the farm work I do and the things I do on the side. Most important, they are a good looking jean and I bought these to wear in my wedding coming soon. Yes, these are the pants I am wearing for my wedding to say yes to my beautiful bride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    These are a thick canvas work pants and if you are kneeling a lot these are perfect! They are a bit stiff, but are a great pair of protective work pants.
    Both my husband and son love these. True to size. Haven't found anything to make these 2nds yet!! Price is good too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kmfeenan from California on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These are definitely 1st's not 2nd's! Perfect pair for a low price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Farmer from WI on Monday, June 30, 2014
    My husband wore regular jeans for many, many years. I ordered Carhartts for him last year and he loves them!! The double kneed ones are great for him, since he always wears the knees out first with the bending that goes with milking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 51 »
  • 11-20 of 502 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.