Carhartt Duck Jeans - Double Knees (For Men)

2nds. No telling when you might need spare work jeans, and Carhartt's duck jeans are great to have around... for stringing fence wire, digging in the crawl space, or changing tires in your Sunday suit.

Average Rating based on 553 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 553 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from San Diego on Wednesday, March 04, 2015
    Your website was very easy to use. The pants are great. Shipping was super fast. I was glad to find them in the size I needed for friend. The price was very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by troutonahook from Las Vega and Idaho on Monday, March 02, 2015
    I love these jeans. whether I'm working in the field or just hanging around town they fit the bill. They are strong and durable yet comfortable at the same time. This is my 2nd pair. I even got a compliment from the woman at the fragrance counetr at Herbergers about them being cool. Don't let the "2nds" label for you. They are first rate as far as I am concerned. Get em while you can. The Double knee feature is worth it. The hold up really well and ar pretty true to size as well......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neil from NJ on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Great for jobs that you need get down and dirty with. Though they are a very rigid and we needed to wash them 3 times before we could put them on. Sierra has hard to find sizes also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Made in the USA from New Hampshire on Monday, February 16, 2015
    Great jeans at a great price. Not sure if these are supposed to be "seconds" but I am unable to find the fault. Sierra Trading Post is great, I use the "Made in USA" button to be sure that I am supporting our country and our workers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Farmer's wife from Vermont on Monday, February 16, 2015
    What else can I say. Carhartt Quality speaks for itself. Never a disappointment. They are very rugged and do take some washings and wear to take out the stiffness, but that's why they wear so long. My husband likes them for working firewood.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by workerbee from NH on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I do not know why these are marked seconds, we have looked and looked for something "wrong". They fit well, and can tell that they will last for a long time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountain man from Washington on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Waist was tight and legs were long so I exchanged the Carhart pants that I initially received for the next larger waist size but kept the length the same. When I received the pants, I threw them into the washing machine and then dried them on high heat. The pants fit perfectly. I am unsure whether the pant waist size was to small or my imagination had me as a trim younger self. In any case, these Carhart pants are great to work in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clint McKean from Nebraska on Monday, February 09, 2015
    These are the best work pants money can buy. I am a diesel technician and I wear these everyday. I have tried wearing the fire hose pants from duluth trading and they lasted maybe 8 months if that compared to these carharts that last me easily a year and a half.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigJer from Directly over center or earth! on Tuesday, February 03, 2015
    Keeps my knee from scraping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mario from Brighton on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Awesome!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 553 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.