Carhartt Dungaree Jeans - Double-Front , Washed (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Dungaree jeans from Carhartt feature an extra layer of fabric on front, giving you superior durability in high-wear areas.

Average Rating based on 450 reviews 4.648888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45
  • 1-10 of 450 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeddar from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Have bought several pairs both for me and a bud that works heavy ground construction. Pant hold up very well. Have not been able to find the "irregular problem" with them. They look as perfect as the ones selling in other stores only without the cost. Highly recommend if your frugal with your wages like I need to be and yet need the quality. Sierra has been very good to do business with over the past year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woadowl from north carolina on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    i ride a motorcycle. i tried the carhartts just for fun one day when i didn't want to ride in my leather pants. the fit is a little big, i'm 32" in the waist, 36" legs. i'm afraid if i'd ordered smaller, it would have been too small. long story short, i realized that they block the wind well and so, keep my legs almost as warm as my leather. nice to have a pair of pants that i can ride and work in. they are a bit stiff but i'm okay with that. my last pair took a while to get a bit loose. they have already proven their worth and are holding up to a landscaping work environment. will buy again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from Wyoming on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    Everything I ordered was sent back because it was all flawed. Will never be ordering from Sierra Trading Post again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dean from WA on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Best work pants ever... have been buying these for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by double B from NM on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    they keep brush away from my legs better than more expensive "upland bird" pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bus driver guy from Colorado on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I can't find the reason these are seconds. They fit the same as firsts. And are a lot less expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pro carpenter from Michigan on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    I am a professional woodworker and usually wear these pants for work. I have numerous pairs. Sometimes I feel that their sizing is a bit off. Some seem a bit too tight some seem a bit to big. I always order the same size and it is a bit of a [...] shoot in that regard. I have only once had a pair that was unwearable. Anyway they are great pants, the cost savings on irregulars from Sierra is great. I got these for 21 bucks! Since I usually turn two or three pairs into rags after a year or so I hate to spend too much on them. Thanks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnny utah from utah on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    tough and rugged fit is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben the builder from California on Friday, November 6, 2015
    Great work pants, lasts a long time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stoneyunit from Flagstaff, AZ on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    These are the perfect pants for work, play and casual events. They are true to size so trust your measurements and they are pre washed so the break in period is minimal. Can't go wrong with double knee Carharts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45
  • 1-10 of 450 reviews