Carhartt Dungaree Jeans - Double-Front , Washed (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Dungaree jeans from Carhartt feature an extra layer of fabric on front, giving you superior durability in high-wear areas.

Average Rating based on 387 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cranepuffin from the great Northwest on Monday, October 20, 2014
    These pants look good but, even better, they last. My husband is in crawl spaces, attics and on his knees to do his job. This all leads to a lot of wear and tear on his work clothes. These are the only pants that work as hard as my husband. Carhartt double fronts last twice as long. Love these pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by matt from montana on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Great product at a great price! I use carhartts for work (school maintenance during the week firewood cutting weekends) so buying 2nds doesn't bother me a bit...plus I can't see any problems anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vermont aunt from vermont on Monday, October 20, 2014
    bought these for my nephew who works outdoors and is hard on clothes. They wear like iron.
  • Reviewed by Jen R from Utah on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I bought a few pairs of these for my brothers birthday. He absolutely LOVES them and what a GREAT price! Highly recommended. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R. Roy from Colorado on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Just right - tight enough at the waist, room to move elsewhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from Nebraska on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    My husband rebuilds railroad bridges so he gives them quite a workout. We purchase these typically about once a year and they last through everything he can put them through. We love them because they still continue to look nice for his impromptu meetings with railroad owners as the foreman despite being straight from the rail albeit very dirty. These are a quality product and we will continue to purchase them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon in cbus from Ohio on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Had to send them back because I got the wrong size (seems to be some variance in sizing between colors), but have another set I use. They are comfy once broken in and great for fall and winter weather. Hold up real well.. Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thien from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    The jeans are made with high quality fabric. Unfortunately, the metal rivets on the jeans make my skin uncomfortable, especially on the thighs and I can't stand it. I have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ironworker from superior, wi on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Love the jeans! I've bought multiple pair from s.t.p.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Washington Coyote from In The Bushes of North Central Cascades on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    STP strikes again! Perfect fit between business and this customer and perfectly fitting pair of work pants. Not only they are comfortable, but my wife commented that my butt looks great in them. The price was great as well, and fit this retiree's budget. Even though this pair was rated "seconds", I had hard time finding what the blemish was.
    Love buying from STP! Always a perfect service and I am always satisfied with what I bought.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 39 »
  • 1-10 of 387 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.