Carhartt Dungaree Jeans - Double-Front , Washed (For Men)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Dungaree jeans from Carhartt feature an extra layer of fabric on front, giving you superior durability in high-wear areas.

Average Rating based on 461 reviews 4.631236 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47
  • 1-10 of 461 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the builder from Rhode Island on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluecollargirl from SEAK on Friday, January 22, 2016
    Have bought Carhartt for at least a decade. Keep thinking I'm going to try a new brand and when I do I'm disappointed. I feel like they are true to size and fit well. Would buy more wish there was more selection in this size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hipster Doofus from CT on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I love Carhartt pants and every pair I own is a 2nd from STP. The quality is all very good and I haven't been able to spot the blemishes. Besides, on work pants it wouldn't matter much to me as long as it didn't affect their durability - and it hasn't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HIGH VOLTAGE from WEST (BY GOD) VIRGINIA on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    I ordered 1 pair, and after receiving them worked in them in the cold a couple different days. I ordered several more pair. nice regular jean fit, double front provides an extra layer from cold and wind not to mention its extra durable (they almost can stand up on their own) comfortable with a good quality feel and look about them. waist sizing may be snug for the size, doesnt seem to change size much after washing and drying. A+ What else can I say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dkhntr from barbielovesken on Saturday, January 16, 2016
    Ordered my son 32-30, received a pair tagged as such, measured 30-30. Wrote the actual size on the tag and returned them.
  • Reviewed by Hank from Chicago on Thursday, January 14, 2016
    Just received a second pair of pants. Reordered a size up in waist. Normally I'm 33x32 size and the first ones were too tight at waist but the inseam was good. So I ordered a 34x32. Now waist is OK (could have gone another size up) but the inseam is too long. I still have my first pair on hand so I compared them and one of them is about 1" if not more longer, even though label says 32 on both of them. So how should I get the right size when they are so random? I could have given a better rating for the pants 'cause they seem to be very durable and good looking but the sizing is way off. What a waste of money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearfun from CA on Monday, January 11, 2016
    We have been ordering Cahartt jeans from STP for years. The quality is excellent and the price can't be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online shopper from Moravian Falls, NC on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    Love the washed fabric. So much softer than canvas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from Washington on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    I love the look and durability of these jeans. However, I ordered a 32 inseam and the pair I received were labeled as such but were 2 inches longer than another pair of similar Carharrt's but different style #. I do not know if it was a mis-labeling or if this style runs longer than the other.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridger from Washington on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Tried on one pair of jeans and they were ok. The other pair after washing were way to small in the waist. Definitely run small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 47
  • 1-10 of 461 reviews