Carhartt Flame-Resistant Duck Active Jacket - Quilt-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Carhartt's Flame-Resistant Duck Active jacket boasts the durability of a 13 oz. cotton duck shell, with a warm quilted lining, attached hood and double-front storm flap.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Occasional shopper from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    Bought it for my son. The first impression is that the jacket was very heavy. Also, it was a bit stiff, but that's only expected because of the material, but was still a bit surprised.

    Quality-wise it seems to be very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fauno from Denmark on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    Luv this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Lead worm Jason from Wyoming on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Sierra Trading hit this one out of the park. Carhartt FR winter coat for $70 bucks. These coats retail for upwards of $240.00. I was so happy to get this deal I bought TWO! Thanks guys. Keep them deals coming. Sincerely, Jason.
  • Reviewed by martin from south carolina on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    warm jacket, good fit.
  • Reviewed by Suechef from Washington on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Excellent quality and fit; great value. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by tomcat from Sacramento,ca on Friday, November 29, 2013
    I have a lot of pricy coats n jackets. Since I am not in the industry so I am not familiar with Carhartt brand. I pick up one of this jacket and give it a try when I saw STP have this jacket on sale for under $100. When I received my order, all I can say is 'WOW'. The material is great and the workmanship is superior - even it is made in mexico. It is first instead of 2nd. The fit is in generous side for layers. Since the insulation is thick, I don't think that I will need additional layer in N Cal winter. I don't expect a work jacket can have such high quality finish. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase. Might consider get the other color. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Tom loves trains from Boston, Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I was surprised to see the jacket was made with such fine workmanship, being that it was made in Mexico.
  • Reviewed by Jambenlam from Tiger, Oklahoma on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    You can't really go wrong with FR Carhartt. I have been wearing FR for 20 years and nothing has exceeded FR Carhartt standards. I have tried them all and always come back to the craftsmanship that Carhartt produces. They hold to all kinds of abuse and normal wear & tear. Buy today and you won't be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by tcw from santa clara, california on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Overview and spec both says that this product is made in the US. But the tag on the coat I received says it was made in mexico with US components.
    Anyways, for a very heavy duty coat it looks very nice. For the price, I can't complain.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Montana on Monday, October 14, 2013
    The coat is sturdy, well made, roomy, and warm. I'm thinking that it will shrink at least some when washed, as other Carhartt jackets i have owned did. That should make it a perfect fit. Otherwise, I would have to consider going down a size. The Carhartt website offers the jacket for $225, so for $85, you can't beat the deal. Sierra does it again!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.