Carhartt Graphic Hoodie Sweatshirt - Midweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Some hoodies are only meant to look good; Carhartt's midweight graphic hoodie sweatshirt brings a bit more to the table. Its longer length keeps you covered, and raglan sleeves won't restrict movement.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 109 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    good quality, warm sweatshirt, the embroidered logo is very attractive
  • Reviewed by Beth from North Carolina on Friday, November 8, 2013
    This is a very nice hoodie, the material is so soft and warm. I'm 5"4 and 150lbs and I bought a Large based on other reviews of the hoodie running small. It fits me okay however the sleeves are a bit too long and it's not as fitted as I expected. I might have been happier with a Medium. Overall I'm satifyed with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Stacy Trasancos from Adirondacks of NY on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Carhartt quality! Very soft and durable fabric. The graphic is embroidered, which is nice because it won't peel. The cut the best surprise. I am 5'9" and I appreciate the longer length in the waist and the sleeves. I ordered a large because I like hoodies to be roomy, but this one is still flattering. The sleeves, as shown in the picture, are not too wide so it fits like a women's top, not a men's top. The zipper is metal, a plus!
  • Reviewed by Library baby from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Carhartt makes a great sweatshirt, thick and comfortable. I'm 5' and 4" and purchased the large. On me, the large fits perfectly (a fitted look).
  • Reviewed by Tamme from Colorado on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Great fit, great weight. I wish they had more colors in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Cee from Oklahoma on Monday, January 21, 2013
    got this for my wife and she loves this thing. She wears it going out and just in general casual wear and says its very warm and comfortable, and very well made also. This was not a surprise to me because seems to be Carhartt is always very well made since I wear their stuff to work most exclusively because of the way they hold up. Thanks again STP for great item and super good prices, because of the discounts, the price I got on this couldnt be beat anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melmo from Va on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Just as described, great purchase for the $$
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiDi from Bayonne NJ on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Great fit ,Great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. H from colorado springs co on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    runs a whole size too small. I won't dry in dryer. After washing I stretch the bottom out while still wet and that makes more room. I kept it cause its very nicely made, heavy duty zipper and I need to lose some weight anyway lol
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Girl from Zoar OH on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    This is a useful hoodie that is warm and comfortable. It has a pretty color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.