Carhartt Graphic Hoodie Sweatshirt - Midweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Some hoodies are only meant to look good; Carhartt's midweight graphic hoodie sweatshirt brings a bit more to the table. Its longer length keeps you covered, and raglan sleeves won't restrict movement.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 106 reviews
  • Reviewed by Library baby from Massachusetts on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Carhartt makes a great sweatshirt, thick and comfortable. I'm 5' and 4" and purchased the large. On me, the large fits perfectly (a fitted look).
  • Reviewed by Tamme from Colorado on Friday, October 18, 2013
    Great fit, great weight. I wish they had more colors in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Cee from Oklahoma on Monday, January 21, 2013
    got this for my wife and she loves this thing. She wears it going out and just in general casual wear and says its very warm and comfortable, and very well made also. This was not a surprise to me because seems to be Carhartt is always very well made since I wear their stuff to work most exclusively because of the way they hold up. Thanks again STP for great item and super good prices, because of the discounts, the price I got on this couldnt be beat anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melmo from Va on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Just as described, great purchase for the $$
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DiDi from Bayonne NJ on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Great fit ,Great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. H from colorado springs co on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    runs a whole size too small. I won't dry in dryer. After washing I stretch the bottom out while still wet and that makes more room. I kept it cause its very nicely made, heavy duty zipper and I need to lose some weight anyway lol
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Girl from Zoar OH on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    This is a useful hoodie that is warm and comfortable. It has a pretty color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaptainFireGirl from Napa CA on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Warm, soft, and with the expected Carhartt quality, all in a fabulous hot pink color-- its my new favorite sweatshirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nana62 from SD on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Perfect for running errands in the fall. Great value.
    • Best Uses: Run errands
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cozy, Great Color
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zella from los osos on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Love the jacket, don't like the Carhartt logo.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.