Carhartt Graphic Hoodie Sweatshirt - Midweight (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Some hoodies are only meant to look good; Carhartt's midweight graphic hoodie sweatshirt brings a bit more to the table. Its longer length keeps you covered, and raglan sleeves won't restrict movement.

Average Rating based on 106 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sled Dog Musher from Conesus NY on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Nice length, and generous size but not too generous. I usually don't wear clothes with Co, names on them, but for fifteen bucks it's a great hoodie and the purple heather color is my favorite shad. It serves it's purpose for camping and casual wear. A trip to the market ect...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffalo Gal from New York on Monday, June 9, 2014
    expected no less from a Carhartt item....even a 2nd
  • Reviewed by Jo from Winter Park on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Nice looking hoody and warm too! The Carhartt stitching is multi-colored which you cant tell from the picture. This makes it a bit more feminine looking.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie from California on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Nice weight, very warm. I ordered a large so it will fit over sweaters. Normally wear a medium. Excellent.
  • Reviewed by Winter Heather from Minneapolis MN on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    For the price, a nice hoodie. Good sleeve & torso length which is hard to find in most hoodies & soft material. It is listed as "mid-weight" so I thought it might b a little more substantial fabric but it is a pretty lightweight sweatshirt fleece. Carhartt hoodies I've had in the past are more beefy. Good color and even though this is sold as "seconds" I can't find a blemish. I'll wear this a lot, glad I bought it.
  • Reviewed by Kwill from Missouri on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Cute,warm and fits great and if it's a second or has a blemish I can't find it.
  • Reviewed by Kwill from Missouri on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Cute,warm and fits great and if it's a second or has a blemish I can't find it.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    good quality, warm sweatshirt, the embroidered logo is very attractive
  • Reviewed by Beth from North Carolina on Friday, November 8, 2013
    This is a very nice hoodie, the material is so soft and warm. I'm 5"4 and 150lbs and I bought a Large based on other reviews of the hoodie running small. It fits me okay however the sleeves are a bit too long and it's not as fitted as I expected. I might have been happier with a Medium. Overall I'm satifyed with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Stacy Trasancos from Adirondacks of NY on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Carhartt quality! Very soft and durable fabric. The graphic is embroidered, which is nice because it won't peel. The cut the best surprise. I am 5'9" and I appreciate the longer length in the waist and the sleeves. I ordered a large because I like hoodies to be roomy, but this one is still flattering. The sleeves, as shown in the picture, are not too wide so it fits like a women's top, not a men's top. The zipper is metal, a plus!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 106 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.